The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

20-04 - We're still open

Customer Reviews of "Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-Shirt"

10 Items Found
Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtUrsula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtPauline Everied - 12th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Love this T-shirt lovely fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtUrsula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtRosa Stuart - 7th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Product matched description and was good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtUrsula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtJulia Hopkins - 2nd Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Daughter loved it good quality too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtUrsula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtNatalie Milham - 25th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Love it.. Comfy and fun r shirt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtUrsula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtSusan Carabine - 8th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

This is a gift but I love it and may order one for myself. Great quality and shape

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtUrsula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtAdam Black - 1st Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Great t shirts, really good quality, fantastic customer service. I’ll be back to buy more. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtUrsula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtHannah Carfrae - 18th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Love love love!! I feel sorry for any poor unfortunate souls who miss out on such an amazing product! This is my favourite too BY FAR!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtUrsula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtKimberley Dawn Walsh-wright - 10th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Love it! Went for xl as I’m 16-18. Fits loosely which is great, very light too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtUrsula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtKimberley Dawn Walsh-wright - 10th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Purchased Ursula raglan shirt and pac-man socks, adding the Shaun the sheep back pack during the promotion. Arrived quickly, shirt is awesome, my husband ended up with the socks as I hadn’t realised the sizing and, my new back pack brightens my commute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ursula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtUrsula What's Up Witches The Little Mermaid Raglan Baseball T-ShirtZoe Price-harper - 9th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Oh my gosh! I have been waiting for this to come out and it doesn’t disappoint! Ursula is just the best isn’t she!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Items Found
Go to Top