The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

04-21 - 20% off TruffleShuffle

Customer Reviews of "I Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote Bag"

8 Items Found
I Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagI Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagFahima - 19th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Amazing incredible mind blowing beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
I Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagI Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagGraham - 12th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Bought as a present, looks good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
I Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagI Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagKelly - 2nd Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Bought for my daughter for xmas shes going to love it, good quality, good price, good size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
I Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagI Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagJanie - 30th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Great wee bag good size good quality my granddaughter will love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
I Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagI Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagAnna - 25th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

My daughter absolutely loved the t-shirt and tote bag from stranger things 👍🏻

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
I Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagI Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagCandice - 6th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent stocking filler for my teenage daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
I Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagI Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagNiki - 24th May 2018
Rating
Review

A typical tote but unique ❤️

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
I Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagI Heart Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagKatie - 16th May 2018
Rating
Review

Gift for daughters friend. She loves it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found