The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-21 - Mother's Day

Customer Reviews of "Men's Jurassic Park Pyjamas"

31 Items Found
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasClaire - 15th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

My partner loved this pjs and they fit him well. They were a little short but he does have long legs. He is already looking for his second pair. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasLouise - 13th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

These pj bottoms are described as cuffed but they are soooo short! They are half mast on my hubbys legs- he is around 6ft1 and never had a prob with length before (he has a long body rather than long legs). He has kept them as he was polite (an xmas prez from me) but they do look a bit daft. Will stick with the baggier pjs next time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasKatie - 1st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Bought for my partner for Christmas he loved them perfect fit and worth the money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasSarah - 1st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Excellentx as described, speedy delivery even during a pandemic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasAlex - 31st Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality and as advertised.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasAlan - 25th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Have you seen them? They’re excellent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasMarian - 12th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Look great-nice bright colours-bought as gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasStephen - 3rd Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Exactly as described on website

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasKaren - 3rd Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality they're sure to be a hit this Christmas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasRebecca - 3rd Dec 2020
Rating
Review

T shirt is lovely, the trousers are about a foot too short, I ordered mens medium and I'm only 5 foot 7

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasSheryl - 25th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Really comfy and great sizing. Love the cuffed style bottoms.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasRachel - 28th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Good gift ideas: bought my boyfriend the Jurassic Park PJ's and he loves them! Product also arrived on time. Only thing that could be better is the material used for the clothing feels a little cheap. For £20 I expect the material to be a bit more soft and cosy, especially as they are for lounging. But this has not stopped him wearing them so not too much of a problem, maybe they just need to be washed with fabric conditioner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasHolly - 12th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Good fit and quality, my boyfriend loved them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasSam - 11th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

They’re very comfortable and arrived in good time!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasClaire - 8th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Exactly like the picture. Bright. Comfy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasCaroline - 6th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Perfect size and fit, look great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasJennifer - 3rd Jan 2019
Rating
Review

They thought they were great, they fit well for the sizes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasMimi - 27th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Sizing was way off. Size mens medium fit me (size womens small). Quality was pretty good for its price.I was sent mismatched sizes i.e size large bottoms and size extra large top!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasVictoria - 16th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

They are just Roarsome !!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasSophie - 14th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Good product, bought for a present. However, a bit too pricey.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
31 Items Found