The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

10-20 - Christmas Shop

Customer Reviews of "Men's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-Shirt"

8 Items Found
Men's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtMen's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtPaul Dawson - 2nd Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Nice design, size guide good too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtMen's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtStephanie Johnson - 22nd Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Qualifty good and my nephew loved it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtMen's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtNatasha Doyle - 2nd Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality and true to size (ordered for husband)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtMen's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtSamantha Chaplin - 22nd May 2020
Rating
Review

Lovely present for my son lovely quality and good price too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtMen's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtLee Rawsthorn - 29th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Good quality material 👍🏻👍🏻

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtMen's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtDaniela Hofmann - 4th May 2019
Rating
Review

Great design and good quality. I'm very happy with the product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtMen's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtRachel Mordaunt - 23rd Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Bought as a birthday present which went down well, the size guide was very useful as it fit perfectly when tried on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtMen's Black Star Wars Geo Stormtrooper T-ShirtAlain François - 30th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Ce que j'ai commandé je l'ai reçu et ce dans le temps prevu.De plus le produit me satisfait entierement

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found