The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-10 - Cheo x Aardman / Free Shipping

Customer Reviews of "Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body Bag"

17 Items Found
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagKimberley Obrien Sheehan - 25th Jul 2019
Rating
Review

Polly pocket bag (Purple Heart)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagGemma Broadey - 22nd Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Item is good quality apart from one of the clips on the chain is a bit stiff. Happy overall

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagGina Depew - 18th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

very responsive & helpful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagSonia Harris - 9th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

i bought this for my daughter she was over the moon with it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagHazel Wilson - 5th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Lovely blast from the 1990’s My daughter loved it . Lovely looking adult bag . Overall very nice . Only reason not 5 stars as it had to be returned as slightly in fished edges. But the site’s customer service has made up for this .no hassle replacement Still a lovely bag. Happy shopping hazel x

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagAudrey Corbetto - 30th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Beautiful bag ! It's almost the same size as the other heart-shaped Polly Pocket bag, this one is a tiny bit smaller. It's super cute and the quality is great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagRachel Evans - 29th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Super well made! I love the detail inside!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagMiss N E Bird - 12th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

My daughter couldn't wait to order this, just like the Polly Pockets back when she was growing up, all that was missing was the little person! Well made, & she loves it 😊

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagSarah O\'sullivan - 2nd Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Lovely bag takes me back to my childhood!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagAmy Sutton - 26th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

very lovely but there is some of the glue coming off.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagJemi Chan - 16th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Speedy delivery and i'm simply in love with my new bag! Though it had a minor defect on the back of my bag, everything else is in good condition.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPoppy Hockney - 10th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Amazing bags, lovely quality and so unique. Most impressed with the speed of my delivery, I ordered items at 4pm on standard free delivery, and unexpectedly received them the morning after! Very happy and always love your products and service. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPoppy Hockney - 10th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Love this new design. Adorable with the bow and lovely quality, it is slightly smaller than the pink heart and blue shell so keep this in mind when purchasing but not a problem I've still managed to squeeze all my essentials in! Love it!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagAmber Hedges - 30th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Very speedy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagAmber Hedges - 30th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Good quality loverly colour

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagIsobel Samuels - 26th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Perfekt love it can’t complain would buy again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagIsobel Samuels - 26th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
17 Items Found
Go to Top