The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-12 - 50% off Festive Picks

Customer Reviews of "Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift Box"

16 Items Found
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxIrene Leunda Perez - 16th May 2019
Rating
Review

Super cute, perfect gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxAlessia Felchlin - 13th Apr 2019
Rating
Review

I love them so much ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxTracey Powell - 2nd Mar 2019
Rating
Review

In love with items, and love the box

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxNicola Bird - 28th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Bought for my daughter who loves anything Harry Potter. Lovely pjs, well made & of good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxEmma Beardsley - 23rd Feb 2019
Rating
Review

I bought these as a gift for a friend’s birthday. Having seen both the presentation box and the socks, I can say they’re really nice and my friend was very pleased with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxIrene Leunda Perez - 2nd Feb 2019
Rating
Review

So cute! Exactly as described!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxNicholas Phillips - 15th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

So good I ordered more! Great gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxMurielle Bray - 14th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

La boîte est superbe, les chaussettes sont super belles, je suis fan!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPhilipp Posovszky - 26th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Weich, passgenau bei Größe 39, sher süße Verpackung!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxNatasha Vasconcelos - 10th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Love it! Even better than I thought it would be!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxYi Lam Elaine Kwong - 8th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Fast delivery & good product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxNicholas Phillips - 3rd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Awesome product, can’t wait to see my sisters face!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxRebecca Marley - 3rd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Amazing amazing these are for me for Christmas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxSarah Gale - 20th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

This is a gift but looks great and retro!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxJane Brown - 5th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

I liked them enough but they just weren’t what I expected. They were a little less better quality than I hoped and I didn’t think they quit matched the description.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxJanet Caldwell - 2nd Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent quality. The polly pocket tin they come in make it an extra special gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
16 Items Found
Go to Top