The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

10-20 - Christmas Shop

Customer Reviews of "Women's Purple Groovy Chick Pyjamas"

24 Items Found
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasKa Simpkin - 30th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

On trend, s present so not opened yet

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasJanice White - 26th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

A lovely pair of pyjamas. A gift for my daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasJane Bishop - 14th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Great design! T-shirt is comfy and good quality, only criticism is the trousers seem cheap material and thin.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasLaura Gordon - 7th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Great pjs and fun and nostalgic, very comfy. I love them. I would say order size up im usually a 12-14 but buy pjs in the next size up as I like them baggy so got these in a 16-18, the pants are abit loose but top is a good fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasSharon Mcgarey - 1st Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Very quick delivery and easy to order

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasDonna Woodman - 24th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Great fit and and great childhood memories!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasFiona Mcfarlane - 18th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Love my new pyjamas, good quality product and comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasMargaret Bannerman - 16th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Exactly what I remember them being like when my daughter was into Groovy Chick

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasSarah Beal - 7th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

I saw someone on Instagram with these and thought I have to buy them! So I did

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasDawn Douglas - 3rd Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality sizing very good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasEmma Giles - 27th May 2020
Rating
Review

The product fits well and is comfortable to wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasSara Rivers - 26th May 2020
Rating
Review

Present brought for daughter 26years old

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasHelen Fisher - 8th May 2020
Rating
Review

They were fab my daughter loved them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasAlison Edwards - 5th May 2020
Rating
Review

22yr old daughter loves them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasMichael Harrison - 25th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality and great fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasSharon Walker - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasKate Hooper - 15th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Love these so much! So groovy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasGeorge Meikle - 14th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Nostalgia,great Christmas gift for my daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasBethany Mosettig - 12th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Brilliant fit and designed well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasWomen's Purple Groovy Chick PyjamasBethany Mosettig - 12th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Brilliant fit and design.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
24 Items Found