The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-20 - 20% off TruffleShuffle Exclusives

Customer Reviews of "Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk Food"

21 Items Found
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodKelly Steer - 4th Nov 2006 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

I love this tshirt!!!!! I ordered it Thursday evening and it was there Saturday morning!!!! Great service - thanks Truffle Shuffle!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodHayley Smith - 31st Jul 2006
Rating
Review

great t-shirt!!!! love it! will def be buyin more from truffle shuffle! xo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodLesley Weir - 13th Jun 2006
Rating
Review

I looooooovvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeee this t-shirt, truffleshuffle thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodNichola Riseborough - 1st Jun 2006
Rating
Review

When I saw Jen wearing this on Friends I had to have one and when i saw this featured in a magazine I bought it straight away. When it was delivered i was delighted and loads of people asked where I got it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk Foodvictoria coates - 25th May 2006
Rating
Review

I have just bought this fab t-shirt and I can't wait to wear it! It's so bright and cute! And Junk Food Tees are the bestest fitting tees ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodTania Vincent - 9th May 2006
Rating
Review

my boyfriend got me this for my birthday yesterday and its fantasmic...wearing it right now and have come on here to buyloads more like it!!!perfect fit!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk Foodholly anderson - 7th May 2006
Rating
Review

saw jen wearin this top on friends n thought it was really cute, saw it on here and bought it straight away, it came the next day, the material feels lovely n its a really great fit- thanx truffleshuffle xxxx

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodCLAIRE WALTERS - 31st Mar 2006
Rating
Review

I luv this tee it's fab. My first order but I will be back as soon as pay day comes around again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodCharlotte Witts - 11th Mar 2006
Rating
Review

omg i LOVE this tee! its freekin awersome!! landed it came in stock in a medium!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodKimberley Dawson - 6th Mar 2006
Rating
Review

I love this top and it came the next day. Fantastic service!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodJennifer Harland - 31st Jan 2006
Rating
Review

The colour of this T is so vivid its fab. I look just like the other Jen in it...I wish!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk Foodkara struthers - 10th Jan 2006
Rating
Review

amazing tshirt. my bro got it for me for xmas. i love it and have wanted it ever since i saw rachel off friends wearing it. your webstite is amazin oyu have so many original tshirts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk Foodcarina jones - 21st Dec 2005
Rating
Review

heyy x im reli happy with my t shirt !! everyone complimetented me and asked me where i got it from ! :D Im also quite curvy but it just skimmed my not so lovley love handles and showed off my curves to their best !! THANK YOU :D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodCaragh Caws - 17th Dec 2005
Rating
Review

Totally gorgeous t-shirt, love it and really fast service from truffle shuffle, thanks xx

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodLauren McCullagh - 16th Dec 2005
Rating
Review

I am overjoyed with my cookie monster shirt, not only is it one cool shirt but because the service was great. I have reccomended Truffle shuffle to all of my friends. I will deffo be logging back on! Thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSofie Nilsson - 14th Nov 2005
Rating
Review

hi, I so want this t-shirt, im the cookie monster myself. In size medium would be lovely, when`s it in??? Saw that it been out of stock for a long long time, please take in some moore. Sofie

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodJo Dawson - 24th Oct 2005
Rating
Review

This is one cool t-shirt always loved it when I saw Jennifer Anniston wearing it on 'Friends'. Quality Tees, excellent service and fast delivery what more can a girl want!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk Foodchloe hillier - 20th Aug 2005
Rating
Review

this t-shirt is really cute but will you be getting some more small and medium in sock???

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodKaren Gosman - 19th Aug 2005
Rating
Review

I loved the cookie monster when i was wee, this t shirt is lovely! Every time i buy a t shirt thats on my wishlist, i see another one i want! Really fast delivery again, fab! Thanks truffle shuffle!!!!!! x

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk FoodSesame St Cookie Monster Orange Women's T Shirt from Junk Foodemily brobyn - 19th Aug 2005
Rating
Review

i am a total 'Friends' addict and when miss rachel green popped up in joey's apartment wearing this i thought...i have to have it! it is sooo cute and looks great with a little denim skirt or jeans. cheers truffle shuffle for top service and a quality product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
21 Items Found
Go to Top