The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

04-21 - 20% off TruffleShuffle

Customer Reviews of "Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from Funko"

10 Items Found
Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoDisney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoSophie - 10th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Perfect present! Great quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoDisney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoElizabeth - 3rd Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Daughter loves toy story and these represent buzz and woody well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoDisney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoAmy - 15th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Bought as a gift. They’re super cute and a good size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoDisney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoAna - 4th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Fun, brighten up any room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoDisney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoHayley - 13th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

I have been looking for new tea and sugar containers so imagine how happy I was when I found these! They have added colour and character to my Disney kitchen!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoDisney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoJennifer - 26th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Really good sturdy tins. I liked the bright colours too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoDisney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoJayne - 10th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

The woody and buzz storage tins look great in my kitchen they are a good size ideal for biscuits or teabags etc

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoDisney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoGillian - 2nd Nov 2019
Rating
Review

Lovely item, great size and really brightens up my kitchen

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoDisney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoSarah - 28th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Great product. Ordered two sets in the end. Arrived quickly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoDisney Toy Story Set Of Two Woody And Buzz Storage Tins from FunkoAbigail - 5th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Great product , arrived quickly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Items Found