The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

20-04 - We're still open

Customer Reviews of "Women's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from Cakeworthy"

8 Items Found
Women's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyWomen's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyMelissa Gill - 25th May 2020
Rating
Review

Great dress. Cakeworthy runs notoriously small, but this was more like normal sizing. I’m a UK size 10 and usually a S in dresses, but other smalls have been TINY in Cakeworthy dresses. I took a chance as it was the only one left and it fits fine!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyWomen's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthySamantha I\'anson - 30th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

I always struggle with the sizing on Cakeworthy dresses. My Woody's roundup one that fits perfectly, whereas in this one I'm a medium. So always best to buy a few sizes to try & return those that don't fit.I absolutely love this dress!! Get so many comments on how amazing it is

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyWomen's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyH Thomson - 10th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Lovely dress, good quality and size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyWomen's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyKathy Brandish - 10th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Love love love this dress! Great fit and colours, look out Euro Disney here I come 😁

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyWomen's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyLeah Wynes - 29th May 2019
Rating
Review

It’s just the best amazing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyWomen's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyJean-vincent Vignier - 28th May 2019
Rating
Review

Robe parfaite pour les fans de Toy Story, taille bien

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyWomen's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyEliza Albert - 24th May 2019
Rating
Review

Very cute dress. I love the aliens, so I just had to get it. I can’t wait to wear it to the movie.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyWomen's Disney Pixar Toy Story Pizza Planet Aliens Dress from CakeworthyGemma Lownds - 23rd May 2019
Rating
Review

I love it!!! Lovely stretchy material and good quality. Fantastic print all ready for my upcoming Florida holiday.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found
Go to Top