The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

11-20 - Black Friday Discount

Customer Reviews of "Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-Shirt"

10 Items Found
Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtEllen Weatherhead - 24th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Beautiful t-shirt picture looks great and the t-shirt is great quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtRebekah Lee - 23rd Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Love it! Perfect size and love the colour!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtMichelle Buckley - 13th Jul 2020
Rating
Review

Just as pictured. The cotton was a bit stiff and coarse but probably after a few washes it'll soften up. Recipient was very happy with the t-shirt.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtHayley Bateman - 13th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Beauty and the Beast is my fav film so this t-shirt was a no brainer purchase. I have worn this so many times since I brought. Really lovely to wear, gorgeous colour and my favourite tee 💜

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtKatherine Major - 13th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Love this so much I might need to buy 2

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtChristine Newman - 31st May 2020
Rating
Review

Lovely T-shirt but quite long.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtVictoria Hey - 19th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

I chose this in large, but I was going by the size of another t shirt I’d previously bought from here. This one wasn’t fitted like the other and was too big, so sent it back.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtJoanne Pascoe - 23rd Mar 2020
Rating
Review

Love the tshirt would like a smaller version for my 3 yr old

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtPauline Everied - 12th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Colour is as fabulous as the picture and washes up lovely no losing its shape

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Disney Beauty And The Beast Video Cover Boyfriend T-ShirtCarolyn Percy - 17th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Another excellent t-shirt, good, roomier fit for a ladies shirt.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Items Found