The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Customer Reviews of "Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney Pyjamas"

17 Items Found
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasAshley - 16th Apr 2021
Rating
Review

Great quality & fast shipping my step mum loved the design & feel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasDavid - 25th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Fantastic professional service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasOlimpia - 16th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Pijama came on time, as estimated. Looks perfect, fits great and it’s so soft to touch. Really happy with the choice **

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasLee - 25th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

My wife loves them perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasRobin - 18th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Bought for Xmas and securely packaged

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasJayne - 27th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality and really cute. Cant wait to give this as a gift to my daughter for xmas.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasJessica - 6th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Would recommend buying pyjamas from truffle shuffle for sure. Such a great fit, there’s so many choices and characters/themes to suit anybody and everybody. These are definitely my new favourite pair and I can’t wait to get more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasVerdi - 8th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Love the design, quality and comfort of these PJ's. They are so cute and has not faded after washing them 👌

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasDawn - 30th Jul 2020
Rating
Review

very poor quality would not purchase again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasHarriette - 29th Jul 2020
Rating
Review

Comfortable and fun Disney pjs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasLorna - 27th May 2020
Rating
Review

Love my new pjs I am very happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasMollie - 21st May 2020
Rating
Review

Very cute - I sized up but these definitely don't need it, 12-14 was big for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasAmy - 19th May 2020
Rating
Review

Super comfy and exactly as expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasCourtney - 10th May 2020
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasAndrew - 7th May 2020
Rating
Review

Excellent................

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasMichael - 18th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Once again excellent service from the team, I will be telling everyone about them. The products are great value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasWomen's Eeyore And Piglet Big Hugs Are The Best Disney PyjamasMatthew - 11th Feb 2020
Rating
Review

Very good product - a happy recipient. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
17 Items Found