The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Sale

Customer Reviews of "Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends Pyjamas"

21 Items Found
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasAmanda - 25th Jun 2021
Rating
Review

Great quality pyjamas and reasonably priced

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasLeanne - 5th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Excellent quality product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasJessica - 2nd Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Great product / memorabilia gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasPatricia - 15th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality items, reasonable prices & fast delivery. Item bought as a gift so not tried on yet however the material feels super comfy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasSallie - 29th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality, lovely motif good fit very satisfied with this product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasSarah - 28th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Fantastic company from order to delivery they even put sweets in my order cannot recommend them enough 5⭐️

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasPamela - 10th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Love these PJs! I always order a larger size than I am, as I am tall (5'9"). So I ordered the 16-18 rather than a 12 which I am in 'normal' clothing. I am glad I did as these PJs come up quite small I think! So they are baggy (which is my preferred style with sleepwear) but not too baggy. A great design and a nice feel. Would definitely order again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasTim - 30th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Looks good but it's a gift for someone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasJane - 20th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Great pyjamas although quite small in sizing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasSarah - 13th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Perfect for a friends fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasKirsty - 13th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasHeather - 1st Jul 2020
Rating
Review

Pleased with these pyjamas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasHelen - 18th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Super cute Pjs. I find you need to size up for the bottoms and then the top is a bit looser, but it’s nice to have a comfy loose top to sleep in! Love the slogan on these and the material is soft and comfy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasChris - 3rd Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Daughter very pleased, decent quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasRebecca - 17th May 2020
Rating
Review

Nice top, but thin bottoms.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasLauren - 9th May 2020
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasAndrew - 7th May 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality - seems durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasJennifer - 12th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Lovely pjs. Very pleased.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasCaroline - 12th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Top notch stuff. Exactly what I was after for my friend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasWomen's I'd Rather Be Watching Friends PyjamasVirginie - 28th Mar 2020
Rating
Review

Il est top, j'aime beaucoup ! Petit bémol car le pantalon est très fin et je ne pense pas qu'il durera dans le temps

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
21 Items Found