The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

11-21 - Cyber Monday - Spend and Save

Customer Reviews of "Harry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood Lamp"

8 Items Found
Harry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampHarry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampMoira - 19th Sep 2021
Rating
Review

Delighted with service and quality of gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampHarry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampDanielle - 28th May 2021
Rating
Review

Birthday present for my mother, she loves it and it works perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampHarry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampVictoria - 27th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Got this for my daughters birthday, she loves anything Harry Potter. She was delighted with this lamp

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampHarry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampAdam - 24th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

We gave this to a big HP fan and they loved it. I have not seen it working as it was a doorstep gift but they tell me everything is fine with it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampHarry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampKathy - 7th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampHarry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampBrenda - 10th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampHarry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampCarrie - 9th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampHarry Potter Colour Change Potion Bottle Mood LampJodi - 19th Nov 2019
Rating
Review

Really cool light!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found