The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Sale

Customer Reviews of "The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle"

12 Items Found
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzlePaula - 26th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleCaitlin - 13th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Bought as a gift for my Mum for Christmas, she loves jigsaws and we both spent a lot of time together watching the show ❤️

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleSarah - 26th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Lovely design and a well made jigsaw. Can’t wait to put it together!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleKaren - 13th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Was a present precipitate loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleAisling - 25th May 2020
Rating
Review

Very challenging but an excellent way to spend lockdown!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleCaroline - 23rd May 2020
Rating
Review

Friend loves the puzzle, lovely gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleCath - 18th May 2020
Rating
Review

Great jigsaw very intertaining, great looking jigsaw once its been done

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleHolly - 12th May 2020
Rating
Review

My first puzzle, and I absolutely loved it. I’m a big fan and you included so much in there - it was a delight.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleLouise - 28th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Perfect for bored afternoons

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleRea - 22nd Apr 2020
Rating
Review

As they say in St. Olaf: hergenbargenflergenflurfennerfen.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleSarah - 22nd Apr 2020
Rating
Review

This was a great jigsaw. It made me smile while completing it (although I did have the theme tune on repeat in my head the whole time!)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleThe Golden Girls: 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleLeanne - 18th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

It’s amazing, well made and obviously iconic, great fun and kept me entertained.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
12 Items Found