The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Sale

Customer Reviews of "Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging Decorations"

13 Items Found
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsBeverley - 13th Sep 2021
Rating
Review

Just as advertised - looking forward to Xmas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsAmanda - 12th Apr 2021
Rating
Review

Cuteness!!! Absolutely gorgeous, extremely colourful, can't wait to get them on my Christmas tree

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsJane - 16th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Cute quaint and beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsJoy - 4th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Great service. Arrived very quickly and we'll packed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsMaureen - 15th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Because when they arrived was nicer than the photo . All glittery and look like the ones in the actual film . So I was very pleased with them and cant wait to put them on my Christmas tree next Christmas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsWendy - 30th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Just perfect for our Disney tree. My daughter looked after me while I had Covid and I wanted something special and meaningful for her to thank her!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsCarol - 25th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

I absolutely love Disney and the three fairies are my favourites.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsLisa - 16th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Love my fairies, brilliant start to a Disney collection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsJoanne - 6th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Lovely decorations. Recommended

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsHayley - 5th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Great decorations, perfect as my daughter is going through the princess stage. The fairy's will continue to be part of Christmas even when she is into something different

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsEmma - 10th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality and detail. Really cute.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsEleanor - 27th Sep 2020
Rating
Review

Love them. They were quite pricey though and haven’t taken them out of the box yet but they do have a slight cheap look about them but I still like them and they’ll good on my tree this Christmas.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsWilliam - 18th Sep 2020
Rating
Review

Absolutely Gorgeous, very well made, beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
13 Items Found