The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more....

06-22 - Limited Offers

Customer Reviews of "Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit Barrel"

14 Items Found
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelMary - 14th Dec 2021
Rating
Review

Loved it! My friend loved it too, so much so she burst into tears and said, 'omg it's perfect!'

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelSarah - 6th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Love my new biscuit barrel. Can fit two packs of rich teas in easily. Good, sturdy seal too so biscuits dont go stale.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelTina - 1st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Great item! Daughter loved it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelKatie - 22nd Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality, nice big jat

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelAndrew - 22nd Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Came in perfect condition which is always a worry with glassware. No issues at all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelRosemary - 15th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Good size and has an airtight seal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelLucy - 26th Sep 2020
Rating
Review

Wonderful addition to my best friends kitchen!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelRachel - 27th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Perfect for a friends fan and Cookie Monster too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelShannon - 27th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Smaller than I thought but otherwise good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelVictoria - 28th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Love my product. Will look great in my new car

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelAbbey - 17th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Really good size and looks good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelMarie - 4th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality and size kids loved it **

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelJacqui - 28th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Bought as a present, but on inspection following delivery item is just what we wanted and were expecting. Very pleased.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelFriends Glass Central Perk Biscuit BarrelClayton - 11th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14 Items Found