The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-21 - Mother's Day

Customer Reviews of "Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe Pyjamas"

15 Items Found
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasCatherine - 27th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Really fun PJ's! Great quality and certainly raised a smile!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasJennifer - 18th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Super cute and comfy. Washed and dried nicely.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMaja - 14th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Awesome pyjamas! I absolutely love the design!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasNatalie - 9th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Husband loves these pyjamas. They’re so cool and fit really well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasDonna - 7th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

My brother loves these & they fit Perfectly. He hasn’t moaned about the way they wash so guessing they’re good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasAndrew - 5th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Poor quality that was ruined after first wash.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasLloyd - 2nd Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Looked great on my girlfriend the weirdo.! But it’s wot she wanted.. an came nice an fast. Cheers guys.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasIan - 1st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Excellent design and good quality. Washed really well and an excellent fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasTheresa - 30th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Quality goods but need a size exchange but my son loved them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMark - 29th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Very good quality cotton and fit very well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasAmanda - 28th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality. My son loved them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasClaire - 19th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Very cool pyjamas! They look great and feel lovely. My husband will love them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasClaire - 14th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Quality product,nice price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasKim - 10th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

This is so cool! My bf is going to love it. Now i need to get myself a Labyrinth one

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasMen's Skeletor Masters of The Universe PyjamasLauren - 9th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality and sizing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
15 Items Found