The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more....

08-22 - Summer Sale

Customer Reviews of "Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT Pyjamas"

10 Items Found
Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMen's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasKirsty - 16th Jan 2022
Rating
Review

Lovely but rough printed texture on the legs and a very short fit in the legs.. these are almost a 26inch leg and my partner is a 32inch leg, so these are quite cropped on him.But I have bought other pjs before with no issue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMen's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasLynn - 4th Jan 2022
Rating
Review

Made a really great Xmas gift. Loved the design. Good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMen's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasAmy - 20th Jul 2021
Rating
Review

My husband loved them. Good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMen's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMichelle - 15th Apr 2021
Rating
Review

Great quality and size fits perfectly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMen's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasChanel - 21st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

True to size and all round amazing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMen's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasHelena - 11th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Great PJ set bought as a gift for my brother-in-law, and he loves them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMen's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasHannah - 30th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Just what he wanted. Looks great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMen's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasAlex - 29th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Comfy, great fit and spent christmas day in them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMen's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasZuzana - 26th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Ninja turtles were part of our childhood. Now we can have it on pyjamas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasMen's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT PyjamasDawn - 15th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality I'm sure my brother will love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Items Found