The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

04-21 - 20% off TruffleShuffle

Customer Reviews of "Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini Backpack"

10 Items Found
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackKeith - 13th Apr 2021
Rating
Review

Daughter was very happy great purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackEmma - 12th Apr 2021
Rating
Review

I'm in love with this bag! I had the matching purse for Christmas and had been toying with getting the bag too, then it went on sale and that made my decision easier! It's gorgeous and very roomy. Can't wait to be able to use it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackMelissa - 26th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Absolutely adore this bag, love the embroidery and how perfect each cat looks, can’t wait to be able to go places and show it of

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackCherise - 25th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

I just adore this bag so much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackTeresa - 12th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Royal Mail had lost our parcel and the customer service team did a fabulous job of replacing it speedily. My mother in law absolutely LOVED this bag. I have recommended truffle shuffle to pretty much everyone I know as there products and services is amazing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLouise - 5th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackThomas - 3rd Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Very good and detailed quality, Perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackAngela - 31st Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Daughter loved it quick delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackChristine - 31st Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Great purchase - my granddaughter loved it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Mini BackpackJo - 31st Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality gift for my niece, was very happy with it. Thank yiu

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Items Found