The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

04-21 - 20% off TruffleShuffle

Customer Reviews of "Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini Backpack"

13 Items Found
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackNikita - 17th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Great size, good quality and gorgeous bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackRoss - 13th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

My girlfriend adores Coco, and really likes Loungefly bags. She was really happy with the quality and design of the backpack.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackTanya - 8th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Excellent quality, quick delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackHelen - 6th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Beautiful bag, very happy with it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackCharlotte - 4th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

This is such a beautiful backpack for anyone who loves Coco like me. I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackKasey - 2nd Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Just as described and great quality item. It’s great for my loungefly collection and by far my favourite. Highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackTammy - 2nd Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Excellent service and excellent quality second purchase and can't get over how quickly I received my order well packaged for protection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackCollette - 2nd Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Product as expected, good description and photographs on website

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackKelly - 1st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Love it such beautiful detailing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackHarley - 1st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

The most beautiful bag. Tha kyou

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackRachel - 1st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Absolutely stunning bag 😍The colours are so vivid the photos do not do it justice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackSophie - 1st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Amazing bag! Quickly delivered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Pixar Coco Remember Me Mini BackpackRyan - 1st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

The most beautiful backpack ever.A must have for a Coco fan. I'm in love with it and have had loads of complements

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
13 Items Found