The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-21 - USP Banner

Customer Reviews of "Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini Backpack"

13 Items Found
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackAngie - 1st Apr 2021
Rating
Review

I love it so much! It’s just such a beautiful bag and I just want to look at it all the time. I love anything holographic and iridescent and this did not disappoint at all. Thank you for giving me the chance to own this amazing bag!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackEnya - 1st Apr 2021
Rating
Review

I love this bag it’s so incredibly pretty, was wrapped up really well and delivered super quick!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackSamantha - 24th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Beautiful bag and amazing quality. I love it and can’t wait to use it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackEmily - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Beautiful bag, absolutely stunning inside and out. One of my favourites.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackJessica - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Another exclusive that Truffle Shuffle has brought for us Loungefly lovers! Was able to order OK and it was shipped and delivered next day.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackRebecca - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Such a beautiful bag can't wait to use it in the summer when I know it will sparkle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackCharlotte - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Amazing Service! This bag is even more stunning in person! Highly recommend truffle shuffle such speedy delivery! The bag is just beautiful if you are thinking of getting it! Do it! You won’t regret it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLisa - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Very pretty - love the way it sprarkles in the light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackPhillippa - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

This is absolutely stunning! It’s perfect and got here super quick! It shimmers and shines like no other, I can’t wait for Christmas tone to start using it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackSara - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Absolutely gorgeous bag! Really pops on the light!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackSarah - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Absolutely stunning bag! Arrived so quickly!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackAimee - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Love everything about this bag!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney LASR Holographic Sequin Minnie Mouse Mini BackpackSarah - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

This bag is so stunning I got it initially to trade but I love it too much

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
13 Items Found