The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-03 Mothers Day Free Delivery Promo

Customer Reviews of "Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-Shirt"

35 Items Found
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtJennifer Corken - 31st Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Perfect....sizes come up small for a female so allow for that

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtAmie Gibson - 14th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

I seen this t shirt and it made me laugh, so I thought I have to have this and I love it!! Great quality as always

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtAmie Gibson - 14th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

I love truffle shuffle! I look on there website every other day to see what's new. I've shoped with them for years and the service has always been excellent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtJoanne Gardner - 28th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Great t-shirt, cool design. I'm a size 8-10 and ordered a medium which looks good however I would normally go for a small so I think the sizes come up a little smaller than normal but the size chart for this item reflects this so no problems for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtAnthony Coffey - 26th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Reasonable quality, good image reproduction On small side though

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtTracey Huggett - 9th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Item was as described !!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtDanielle Davis - 12th Oct 2015
Rating
Review

Great Tshirt although the xl was really quite small so returned, gutted it didn\'t fit! However really good service and arrived really quick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtEmma dunning - 4th Jul 2015
Rating
Review

Love it !! Great fit and quality material, fantastic t shirt very happy :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtKatie Lander - 18th Jun 2015
Rating
Review

Good fit, comfortable, good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtJulie Houseman - 14th May 2015
Rating
Review

My order arrived quickly and I love the t-shirt thanks truffle shuffle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtBeverley Hamilton - 27th Jul 2014
Rating
Review

Small very small

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtAnonymous - 5th Aug 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtAnonymous - 30th Apr 2013 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

This T-shirt arrived in a dirty condition. Stains around the collar and around the back.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtAnonymous - 24th Feb 2013
Rating
Review

Great service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtAnonymous - 22nd Feb 2013
Rating
Review

Perfect fit .. Did exactly what it said on the tin ( now there\'s another tee shirt option?!!) Delivered within 2 days to R.O.I. Delighted!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtAnonymous - 28th Jan 2013
Rating
Review

Not as long as I\'d have liked, but still quite comfortable. It\'s a fab classic tee and I feel great in it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtSara Wharmby - 7th Sep 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtJazmin Dibben - 5th Sep 2012 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

My order was exactly as described, and fitted perfectly. I ordered the 1-3 day delivery and it arrived at my door step the day after I ordered it. Very lovely to find some sweets wrapped within my parcel too! Overall I am very happy with my purchase, and will definitely recommend to a friend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtHolly Kestell - 8th Aug 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtWomen's White Frankie Says Relax T-ShirtChar Sharpe - 6th Aug 2012
Rating
Review

I bought this tshirt for no reason other than the fact it says Frankie. There's a story. I will tell you the story. Then I'll tell you just how awesome this tshirt actually is. So I first saw this tshirt on a fit guy (called Frankie, just gonna put that out there and also not the exact same tshirt, what with him being a guy) and then my best friend said to me "Let's get matching tshirts and wear them when we meet him in October." (Did I mention he's a racing driver? No? Oh! Well I have now.) So we both bought the tshirt. And will wear them when we meet him. In October. Which is ages away. Okay so I guess I should talk about the tshirt. Well this is the first time I've used TruffleShuffle and they're awesome!!! My order arrived the next day. I didn't like the sweeties so I gave them to my mum. As I said my best friend also got the tshirt (from here! She told me about here actually) and we both think they're great. No complaints. Top notch. Well done. I've just run out of compliments to be honest but yes... I think I love you TruffleShuffle!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
35 Items Found
Go to Top