The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1482 [title] => Sitewide - (17-12-15) - 25% Off TS Exclusives [url] => /exclusive [image] => 2017_dec_25-discount-ts-exclusive_768-175.gif [small_image] => 2017_dec_25-discount-ts-exclusive_320-175.gif [html_text] => rgb(173,70,66); [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Backpack"

19 Items Found
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackDENNY FELIX - 29th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Absolutely top quality & comfortable, even better than the photos we\'ll worth the money, speedy dispatch and friendly service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackAnonymous - 6th May 2013
Rating
Review

quick delivery and great bag!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackMaykla Clarke - 26th Feb 2013
Rating
Review

I was so happy to get this :) The delivery was very fast and the staff were very helpful. Also thanks for the Lovehearts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackSarah Livermore - 31st Jan 2013 - 4 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Given the price, I was a bit hesitant to order this but I'm so glad I did. Brilliant product, very well made and surprisingly spacious - definitely worth the money. The difficulty is trying to resist wearing the masks whenever I use it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackStewart Burnett - 19th Sep 2012 - 5 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Ordered it Sunday night and got it Tuesday morning. Girlfriend loves it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackMillie Page - 5th Sep 2012 - 7 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

This product attracts looks of attention of the likes of many people. I like the fact that you won't really see this anywhere else (apart from the LMFAO video!) Plus I think this product is really unique compared to other types of backpacks. It can fit many books in for a usual school day- seeing as it does for me! I would recommend this product to anyone...! And would be a great present or gift to all... The delivery was quick and rather fast, as it arrived two days after I ordered the backpack from the website. Also the package was well packed, so that the shape didn't get squished or out of shape. The price is a little bit expensive, but well worth all the money! I hope you people will find this review useful!x

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackHolly Kestell - 26th Jul 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackDebra Costello - 25th Jul 2012 - 2 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Excellent quality, speedy despatch very happy with the Back Pack and TruffleShuffle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackLesley Goodchild - 25th Jul 2012 - 3 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Excellent Product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackErika Lewis - 29th Jun 2012 - 4 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I've always loved the TMNT. I love the facts that it's strong and I can fit my macbook in it! For me fitting my macbook in a bag to go on holiday is an essential, I can't go a day without the internet (guilty). Also my kitten loves chilling in it. I looked for this back pack everywhere and I only saw US online stores selling them, so I went on truffle shuffle (which was my first time visiting the site) and I was so amazed by all the cool stuff that you guys were selling, I was literally drooling on my keyboard... When I saw you guys were selling the back pack I did a flip in the air and slid down a rainbow on a unicorn (true story) and I bought it straight away. I was inspired to buy this back pack when I saw LMFAO's Party Rock Anthem and Jenna Marbles videos, I was like "That's a cool back pack I want to buy one" so that's what I obviously did :) The service was amazing and quick, only took two days. I also realised that Truffle Shuffle's location is in Bristol which is where I live! Because of the amazing challenge I plan on buying more stuff from Truffle Shuffle. I have my eyes on a Darth Vader t-shirt (Fun fact: My grandad was good friends with David Prowse aka Darth Vader) and a hat for my magical pet unicorn. I sent a bunch of links to the truffle shuffle store to my friend through facebook and she loves the store and wants to buy everything. 5 stars ***** Thanks for my Ninja Turtle Back Pack Truffle shuffle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackThomas Cox - 23rd Jun 2012
Rating
Review

Bought this late evening 2 days ago (Thursday), and arrived early today (Saturday)... Amazing and fast delivery. This product (the back pack) was recorded delivery (at 2.50), and another product (T - shirt) was first class delivery (At about 1.95)... Both arrived at the same time. Best mail service I have ever had from any site - for certain. To the product, which is brilliant and certainly looks amazing. It appears well made and is not very heavy at all when empty - so great for carrying a few odd bits like a phone, keys, wallet and/or pad of paper etc.; and, with the sponge layer on the back, should be comfy when burdened with heavier items! The stitches seem strong and the straps also have a layer of sponge in them for added comfort. At this price, (currently 45) I would certainly recommend it. I say this as the only other places I could find the back pack were either out of stock, or on EBay from sellers in the US; with upwards of $30 shipping... (One was $125 shipping!!!!) I am soon to be 18 and have heard of other 18 year old + people buying this retro product, so don't worry if you think it's aimed at kids; it clearly isn't as the back pack is rather too large for a little kid of 4 - 9 etc... Both a great gift or treat for any boy/girl, man/woman who grew up watching the turtles kick ass. Master Splinter would be pleased with this official TNMT back pack!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Backpackruth carlson - 2nd Jun 2012 - 5 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

i don't have much money, but boy if i did... I'd buy a teenage mutant ninja turtles backpack, from truffle shuffle.com i waited and waited for this bag to come back in stock,but it was well worth the wait, although it doesn't fully fit an A4 folder, it is very roomy, and who needs an A4 folder anyway, when you look this cool?! the seams are strong and the bag is durable, although the steep price, it is well worth it, as there is clear quality throughout. I am a 15 year old girl, who is always looking for ways to be different, this would make an excellent present or reward after exams. The shipping was very fast, i ordered it on Thursday evening and it arrived on Saturday. i think it is the best 45 I have, and ever will, spend! thank you Truffle Shuffle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackGemma Smith - 12th Feb 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackDenise Jones - 9th Feb 2012
Rating
Review

awesome quality, an amazing item well worth the money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Backpacktracy wise - 19th Jan 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackJade Bain - 18th Dec 2011
Rating
Review

I bought this bag for my brother for Christmas as he likes anything different, and I wanted to keep it for myself when I got it.. I've shown it to everyone and so do they.. Excellent purchase and fast delivery... Strongly recomend ordering form Truffle Shuffle, I will be again in the very near future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackCharlotte mead - 15th Dec 2011
Rating
Review

AWESOME. Bit pricey, but overall worth it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackHannah Smart - 10th Sep 2011 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

This purchase literally made my LIFE! Best thing I've ever bought.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles BackpackJulie Hodgson - 19th Aug 2011
Rating
Review

Awesome bag, it has more room in it then I thought - fitted an extra shirt, pair of shoes and other random stuff in it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
19 Items Found
Go to Top