The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

20-04 - We're still open

Customer Reviews of "Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from Casio"

11 Items Found
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioSian Fuller - 18th Mar 2020
Rating
Review

Absolutely love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioAaron Milligan - 20th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Great, looks really good and great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioKaren Hill - 5th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Fun retro watch makes a good inexpensive present

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioNina Bain - 19th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioEma Plejic - 7th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Super cute 80s retro Casio watch.Great for summer casual style.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioMartin Graham - 30th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Fast delivery No dramas Thankyou

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioMelanie Schwedhelm - 25th Jul 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioNaomi Hartridge - 21st Mar 2012
Rating
Review

Fantastic! arrived the next day and everyone's been complementing me on my wicked cool new watch! Colour is fantastic also!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioKatkin Pringle - 9th Dec 2011
Rating
Review

GREAT SERVICE, ARRIVED NEXT DAY

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioPaul Storey - 8th Dec 2011
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Classic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioClassic Hot Pink Watch F-91WC-4AEF from CasioD A Perrett - 7th Dec 2011
Rating
Review

A-MA-ZING!! I was Christmas shopping for other people, but found this which HAD to be for me. I wanted a watch that I could use at work that I wouldn't be worried about scratching and damaging and this is perfect. The fact that it is hot pink and totally retro is just incredible, I've worn it non stop since I got it and I have had so many compliments, my mates all want one now. Bargain price and arrived in only 2 days after ordering!! Love Truffle Shuffle so much, the sweets in the delivery and the ease of it all from online to your door, I will keep coming back.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
11 Items Found
Go to Top