The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

07-20 - Free UK Delivery (Not Promo)

Customer Reviews of "Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With Lid"

23 Items Found
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidLauren Sherriff - 11th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

Fabulous gift, very well packaged and arrived next day despite being on standard delivery. I have a Whovian friend who will be very happy this crimbob! \r

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidVilde Werner - 6th Oct 2014
Rating
Review

I love this product! I have bought it as a gift for my mom\'s birthday, and I can\'t wait to see her face when she opens! The cup looks amazing, the waiting didn\'t take too long, and the estimated arrival date was pretty accurate. Also, the cup is breakable, but it was - and still is - in perfect condition! :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidAnna Colotto - 16th Sep 2014
Rating
Review

all ok!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidBosko Rabrenovic - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Brilliant service, fast shipping, highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidJudit Kátai - 28th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Great item. Quick delivery. :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With Liddavid staines - 9th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

really good service and delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidJosé Ramón Rodríguez Fernández - 5th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

gran seriedad en rapidez de entrega, empaquetado del producto. Aconsejable a todo el mundo al 100%

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidNabeela Ali - 6th Oct 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With Lidteresa moran - 2nd Sep 2013
Rating
Review

WOW. Item arrived as stated (Day after. Packaged extremely well.My daughter\'s friend was so happy to recieve this gift. Excellent quality. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidAnonymous - 17th Jun 2013
Rating
Review

I love that it\'s Doctor Who and nerdy and really big like the tardis hehe :\') \rAnyone who likes Doctor who or is on Tumblr\rI loved your website and loved the shopping ecperience\rI love that my order arrived early and very efficient I also loved the fact that batman packaged my delievery\rNo I would not change anything\rDefinitely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidAnonymous - 8th Jun 2013
Rating
Review

this mug is a must for all doctor who fans it doesnt disappoint thankyou truffleshuffle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidAnonymous - 9th May 2013
Rating
Review

Really like the mug. Curiously larger on the inside, holds above average amounts of beverages ;)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidAnonymous - 20th Dec 2012 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Perfect for all Doctor Who fans, makes for a great present too! Brilliant service, nice and easy to order and fast arrival. Would recommend to all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidKirsten Wright - 7th Oct 2012
Rating
Review

I love this mug, it is the perfect to cuddle up with when Doctor Who is on the telly. Perfect thing for any Doctor Who fan!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidCristina Natal Pelez - 25th Jul 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidLisa ferguson - 13th Jan 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidRebecca Long - 22nd Dec 2011
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidAbbey Oatway - 21st Dec 2011
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With Lidstacey daly - 15th Dec 2011
Rating
Review

this is soooo super cool! i loved it when it arrived. makes a perfect gift for that doctor who lover! Super amazing fast delivery -ordered it on Friday and arrived saturday morning! Thanks Truffle Shuffle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Doctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidDoctor Who TARDIS Mug With LidFiona Dillon - 26th Nov 2011
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
23 Items Found