The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Sale

Customer Reviews of "Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-Shirt"

51 Items Found
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtJane - 11th May 2021
Rating
Review

Excellent product, great print on good quality tee shirt. Fits well. Exactly what I wanted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtDanielle - 2nd Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Slightly larger than I was hopping for but still a great product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtLeigh - 29th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Just what I wanted. My wife loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtTracey - 22nd Sep 2020
Rating
Review

I love it and I’d buy again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtHayley - 11th May 2020
Rating
Review

Fits perfectly and looks pretty cool too, perfect for an 80’s throwback like me

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtAlison - 17th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Love the produce - although a small fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtKatie - 15th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

4 stars not for quality, that's great, but the sizing was incredibly small. I'm a size 8 so ordered an S, but exchanged for an M

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtGina - 3rd Sep 2019
Rating
Review

very nice and good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtRebekah - 24th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Love it and put it straight on as soon as I got it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtMary - 14th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Love it! Just what wanted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtMegan - 10th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Exactly as described and seen on the website and fits perfectly ❤️ it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtAbigail - 5th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Absolutely love this top and have had some great compliments and been sung to a few times!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtEve - 3rd Aug 2018
Rating
Review

my friend loved it but T-shirt seemed a bit thin material

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtEve - 3rd Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Very quick delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtAmanda - 9th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Good quality t shirt and print

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtAmanda - 9th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

My purchase arrived very quickly, did have to send it back which was very easy and the returned item came quickly again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtSamantha - 12th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Again ordered a medium and it fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtRachel - 27th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent fit I love it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtJd - 2nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Cool, my step daughter will love it :-D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtJames - 30th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Brought this for my misses for Christmas she will love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
51 Items Found