The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

20-01 - Sale - Further Reductions (Not home)

Customer Reviews of "Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-Shirt"

45 Items Found
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtKatie Kruse - 15th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

4 stars not for quality, that's great, but the sizing was incredibly small. I'm a size 8 so ordered an S, but exchanged for an M

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtGina Panta - 3rd Sep 2019
Rating
Review

very nice and good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtRebekah Collins - 24th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Love it and put it straight on as soon as I got it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtMary Ermis - 14th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Love it! Just what wanted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtMegan Blake - 10th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Exactly as described and seen on the website and fits perfectly ❤️ it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtAbigail Jones - 5th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Absolutely love this top and have had some great compliments and been sung to a few times!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtEve Johnson - 3rd Aug 2018
Rating
Review

my friend loved it but T-shirt seemed a bit thin material

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtEve Johnson - 3rd Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Very quick delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtAmanda Terry - 9th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Good quality t shirt and print

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtAmanda Terry - 9th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

My purchase arrived very quickly, did have to send it back which was very easy and the returned item came quickly again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtSamantha Whyte - 12th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Again ordered a medium and it fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtRachel Martin - 27th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent fit I love it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtJd Richards - 2nd Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Cool, my step daughter will love it :-D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtJames Dobson - 30th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Brought this for my misses for Christmas she will love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtAndrew Saunders - 8th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

I haven't got them yet ....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtJanice Lloyd - 20th Apr 2016
Rating
Review

Really like the shirt, great design. Took off one star as I found the neck a little high which irritated me but I just cut it out so no big deal!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtLouise McKeague - 21st Mar 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtJulie McCord - 15th Feb 2016
Rating
Review

Present for my daughter who loves Bowie need to do XXXL for us big girls!Lovely fabric good quality washes well. Looks good on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtEmily Nelson - 3rd Feb 2016
Rating
Review

I was really happy with my t-shirt, and more than impressed with the fast delivery. I love the packaging, the sweet inside the parcel and the fact that on my invoice it said that my parcel was packed by iron man! Overall I\'m very pleased with the service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted T-ShirtSian Williams - 11th Nov 2015
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
45 Items Found
Go to Top