The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Array ( [id] => 1423 [title] => Discount 01 - (17-10-20) - Oct Free Delivery Weekend [url] => / [image] => 2017_oct_disc_webanner_600.gif [small_image] => 2017_oct_disc_webanner_320.gif [html_text] => rgb(242,149,48); [group] => site-promo-01 [sort_order] => 0 )

Customer Reviews of "Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-Shirt"

34 Items Found
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtMichele Clayton - 7th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Everything arrived when adverstised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtM B Miller - 15th Aug 2016 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Beware - DO NOT take any notice of their size chart as it is misleading and totally wrong,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtAna Belén Domínguez Guzmán - 4th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtJennifer Bulcock - 10th Aug 2015
Rating
Review

Size was smaller than indicated in size chart. Great design and unique.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtLene Alkjaer - 9th Jun 2015
Rating
Review

A vers nice t-shirt. The sizes are however youth sizes. So if you are an adult I would advise you to choose a size up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtJonathon Girt - 8th Apr 2015
Rating
Review

Excellent gift!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtTasnim Gora - 20th Jun 2014
Rating
Review

I LOVE Harry Potter and this tshirt is PERFECT. I had to have it as soon as I saw it :D I'm so glad I bought this, it's one of my favourite tshirts. The quality is great, the print is wonderful, and the fit is amazingly perfect - tshirts are normally big on me but this is just right, it must be a small cut. I love this product so much I bought 2 others: Slytherin and Ravenclaw! It was really easy to order on Truffleshuffle.com, the order came in good time, with a cute little sweet in the package, packed by Wolverine and Batman ;) I have ordered with Truffleshuffle quite a few times now and each time has been just as reliable as the last. I've even recommended/forwarded friends to this site as they too really liked the products :) x

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtAnna Sampson - 8th Jun 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtSophia Whiteman - 19th Apr 2014
Rating
Review

Year and a half ago I bought this for myself and it's still one of my favourite t-shirts ever _3

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtAnisa Chowdhury - 2nd Mar 2014
Rating
Review

The size is a bit smaller than I thought it would be for a medium

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtNicola Turner - 25th Feb 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtRazmik Manoukian - 17th Jan 2014
Rating
Review

It\'s perfect!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtGeorgina Shine - 6th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

I adore this shirt, I\'m a harry potter fan and wear it every time I watch harry potter films as well as everyday use.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtSarah Wickham - 23rd Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Awesome t-shirt, a must for any Harry Potter fan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtSimone Stewart - 9th Nov 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtJOHN CHATHAM - 7th Nov 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtLauren Freeman - 9th Sep 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtJessica Hood - 3rd Sep 2013
Rating
Review

Great, great t-shirt. Fit is quite snug so if in doubt over size, perhaps go one bigger.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtAnonymous - 9th Jun 2013 - 3 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

The material for this Tshirt is good quality, with side seams. The motif is bright and looks like it will last for a good length of time without fade. Sizing is small. I picked a ladies small 10-12. I\'m this size normally but the tshirt is tighter than I like but not enough that I want to replace it. IF you like your tshirts \" skinny\" buy what is supposed to be your regular size, if you like them a little bit roomier, then buy the next size up!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtAnonymous - 23rd May 2013
Rating
Review

Unbelievable! Truffle Shuffle you did it again ^_^ Great quality shirt and arrived THE NEXT DAY after ordering! Especially enjoyed the little treat you included in the package (nom nom nom). Can\'t recommend you guys enough. Great work as always ;)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
34 Items Found
Go to Top