The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

06-20 - Free UK Delivery (Not Promo)

Customer Reviews of "Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-Shirt"

37 Items Found
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtEleni Mougiou - 20th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Will order again in the future!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtStephen Heaps - 16th Jul 2019
Rating
Review

EXCELLENT all round service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtMaureen Edgar - 5th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Good quality, sizes a bit on the small side should of ordered next size up. Kept it anyway.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtMichele Clayton - 7th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Everything arrived when adverstised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtM B Miller - 15th Aug 2016 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Beware - DO NOT take any notice of their size chart as it is misleading and totally wrong,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtAna Belén Domínguez Guzmán - 4th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtJennifer Bulcock - 10th Aug 2015
Rating
Review

Size was smaller than indicated in size chart. Great design and unique.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtLene Alkjaer - 9th Jun 2015
Rating
Review

A vers nice t-shirt. The sizes are however youth sizes. So if you are an adult I would advise you to choose a size up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtJonathon Girt - 8th Apr 2015
Rating
Review

Excellent gift!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtTasnim Gora - 20th Jun 2014
Rating
Review

I LOVE Harry Potter and this tshirt is PERFECT. I had to have it as soon as I saw it :D I'm so glad I bought this, it's one of my favourite tshirts. The quality is great, the print is wonderful, and the fit is amazingly perfect - tshirts are normally big on me but this is just right, it must be a small cut. I love this product so much I bought 2 others: Slytherin and Ravenclaw! It was really easy to order on Truffleshuffle.com, the order came in good time, with a cute little sweet in the package, packed by Wolverine and Batman ;) I have ordered with Truffleshuffle quite a few times now and each time has been just as reliable as the last. I've even recommended/forwarded friends to this site as they too really liked the products :) x

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtAnna Sampson - 8th Jun 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtSophia Whiteman - 19th Apr 2014
Rating
Review

Year and a half ago I bought this for myself and it's still one of my favourite t-shirts ever _3

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtAnisa Chowdhury - 2nd Mar 2014
Rating
Review

The size is a bit smaller than I thought it would be for a medium

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtNicola Turner - 25th Feb 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtRazmik Manoukian - 17th Jan 2014
Rating
Review

It\'s perfect!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtGeorgina Shine - 6th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

I adore this shirt, I\'m a harry potter fan and wear it every time I watch harry potter films as well as everyday use.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtSarah Wickham - 23rd Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Awesome t-shirt, a must for any Harry Potter fan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtSimone Stewart - 9th Nov 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtJOHN CHATHAM - 7th Nov 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtLauren Freeman - 9th Sep 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
37 Items Found
Go to Top