The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

1807 - Free Sunglasses Promo

Customer Reviews of "Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from Amplified"

14 Items Found
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedPetra Ziherl - 27th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

great design and looks like quality t-shirt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedLauren Mills - 17th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWibke Rausch - 11th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

material is super soft and the shirt has a good length, covers bottom. The print looks a bit cheap in real life.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedLinsey Cannon - 2nd Sep 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedMartin Nolan - 10th Jun 2014 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Excellent seller really quick delivery and delighted with my purchase. Would recommend for sure

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedCarla Clarizia - 24th Sep 2013 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Order was exactly what i had ordered. It came nice and quick. Website was easy to order off of. I would definitely use Truffleshuffle.com again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedAnonymous - 9th Jul 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedAnonymous - 9th Jul 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedAnonymous - 27th May 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedAnonymous - 25th Apr 2013
Rating
Review

great item, fast delivery definitely recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedAnonymous - 19th Apr 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedAnonymous - 5th Feb 2013 - 3 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

I bought two of these t-shirts, one for me and one for a friends, I was very pleased with the quality of the t-shirt and even now after it has been washed several times, it has kept its shape very well (unlike t-shirts I have bought from other websites). I am usually inbetween sizes, so I went for the bigger size, if this is the case then I would recommend getting the smaller size, as the t-shirt is slightly bigger than expected. It arrived on time, even though I ordered it just before christmas.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedAndrea Teasdale - 22nd Sep 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Classic Guns N Roses Drum T-Shirt from Amplifiedjoanne peacock - 25th Jul 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14 Items Found
Go to Top