The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Customer Reviews of "Women's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from Amplified"

9 Items Found
Women's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedMarie Butler - 3rd Jun 2017
Rating
Review

I ordered this in a xl and I received a xs so I am not happy. I was looking forward to owning this one as I have wanted a Ramones t shirt for years.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedZoe Powell - 31st Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Had to send back as far too tight! Sizing is way off, I bought an XL and am a size 12, and it was a lot more fitted than I expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedIna Friedmann - 9th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedFionna Ellison - 22nd Feb 2016
Rating
Review

I love this t-shirt, the material is nice and thick and it doesn\'t loose the shape once washed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedJanel - 23rd Apr 2014
Rating
Review

Delivery was quick, even from across the pond; I got it in less than a week. The shirt is great, and the material is soft. Best of all, the shirt is true to size; most t-shirts I\'ve ordered online are not true to size. I will definitely order from this company again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedAnonymous - 11th Jun 2013
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedAnonymous - 3rd May 2013
Rating
Review

Good quality material. Print was amazing. Excellent piece.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedAnonymous - 9th Feb 2013
Rating
Review

Very nice shirt, tighter fight but looks great with a pair of jeans.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's Charcoal Classic Ramones Logo T-Shirt from AmplifiedSARAH BAILEY - 26th Jul 2012 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Fast delivery,lovely top.Would definitely recommend!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
9 Items Found
Go to Top