The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Your cart is currently empty.
Secured by Thawte
Spend £39.94 more for
FREE STANDARD UK Delivery
19-08 - Super Hot Deals

Customer Reviews of "Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's Mallet"

13 Items Found
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletChristine Robertshaw - 1st May 2019
Rating
Review

Was exactly as described my son was extremely pleased with it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletValerie Miller - 6th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

As described. Perfect for game.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletMichael Frearson - 18th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

lots of fun, it was a present for my brother

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletLisa Wright - 6th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

I bought this for an 80's /90's fancy dress night and obviously I was timmy mallett, everyone was jealous of my mallett and it's good for smacking people on the head with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletEmma Church - 30th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

Thank you for a A* service. You always (literally) deliver the goods :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletSamantha Butcher - 29th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Great retro gift ! Loved teaching myKids how to play :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletStephen Randall - 13th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletAlan Sharman - 12th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletClaire Darlison - 1st Feb 2014
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletNicola Lindsay - 16th Oct 2013
Rating
Review

fast delivery. good quality and fun item\r

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletAnonymous - 28th Jan 2013
Rating
Review

Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's Malletrhiannon jones - 18th Nov 2012
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletPinky Punky Wacaday Mallett's MalletLesley-Anne Johnston - 25th Sep 2012 - 4 people found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Amazing retro toy! takes me back to my childhood if i had had one of these when i was little my big brother would have been on the jeremy kyle show by now complaining of the bullying he suffered at the hands of his little sister and her toy mallet! haha so off i go to challenge him to a game of mallets mallet right now!!! love it1

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
13 Items Found
Go to Top