+44 (0) 117 982 8884
  • Live Chat
  • Help
  • My Account
  • Wishlist (0)
  • GBP ▼

Customer Reviews

Review of the month Competition

So here's how it works (it couldn’t be easier) – all you have to is head over to the product page of the item you recently purchased from us, tell us why you love it so much and let us do the rest! The winner bags themselves £50 to spend on the site! Winner announced on the 1st of each month! Good luck! xoxo

Men's Mr Grumpy I Had Fun Once T-Shirt
Last Months Winner was: paula surteesMen's Mr Grumpy I Had Fun Once T-Shirt - £14.99

This was for a guy at work. It summed him up perfectly. If you know a grumpy sod who also has a sense of humour this is the ideal gift. Or if you know a grumpy sod without a sense of humour get them this t-shirt, it might help them to find their sense of humour and even if it doesn\'t it will give you a laugh watching their face as they get even more grumpy. Excellent service, next day delivery and cool checkout process (if you want to know how cool then order something)

21069 Items Found
Women's Barbie I Woke Up Like This Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Barbie I Woke Up Like This Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtAngela Knox - 12th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

Good quality but ithe sizing is incorrect and best to go up a size I got the 2022 and traditionally this should be to fit a 48 chest But the tee MEASURES 48 inches This is not how sizing works Truffle Shuffle If something measures 48 inch chest it is to fit a 44 inch chest ie Size 18 To allow for movement and shrinkage

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jaws Movie Poster Ringer T-ShirtMen's Jaws Movie Poster Ringer T-ShirtSean Beers - 12th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

How can you not love this t-shirt? Brilliant throwback to when Jaws took over the cinema and made everyone (even to this day) scared to dip their toes in the water at the seaside! Print is fantastic and the sizing is bang on. Top stuff as always from Truffle Shuffle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Fleetwood Mac Rumours T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's White Fleetwood Mac Rumours T-Shirt from AmplifiedAlyson - 11th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

The design of this tshirt is great and its a lovely soft material However the sizing is ridiculous Im a size 10 and ordered a medium supposedly a size 12 for a roomy fit It was so snug I had to swap it for a large which is more like a 10 than a 14 Id recommend going at least two sizes up Amplified really should look at their sizing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Blue Distressed Superman Logo T-ShirtWomen's Blue Distressed Superman Logo T-ShirtClaire Northcott - 11th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

Love this tee. Excellent quality including the transfer logo. The fit was good as was the shape. Have washed and ironed this item and no quality has been lost. Very happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's VHS Tapes Denim T-ShirtWomen's VHS Tapes Denim T-ShirtRebecca Gransden - 11th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

Like a flash of lightning it arrived, a day after click, click order done! I\'d dreamed of a tee like this for so long - denimy, VHSy, just the right side of knowing in its retro nostalgia. Oh, and the fit was spot on, the quality ace, and it was in the sale. Awesome tee, probably now my third favourite of all my tees.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth 40cm Feather Filled CushionLabyrinth Jareth 40cm Feather Filled CushionCheryl Pivaral - 8th Jul 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Vintage Labyrinth Movie Poster Heavyweight T-ShirtMen's Vintage Labyrinth Movie Poster Heavyweight T-ShirtCheryl Pivaral - 8th Jul 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Labyrinth It's Only Forever Not Long At All T-ShirtMen's Labyrinth It's Only Forever Not Long At All T-ShirtCheryl Pivaral - 8th Jul 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Blue You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth T-ShirtMen's Blue You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth T-ShirtCheryl Pivaral - 8th Jul 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth You Remind Me Of The Babe Boxed MugLabyrinth You Remind Me Of The Babe Boxed MugCheryl Pivaral - 8th Jul 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagCheryl Pivaral - 8th Jul 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Burnout Guns N Roses Classic Drum Logo T-Shirt With Rolled SleevesWomen's Charcoal Burnout Guns N Roses Classic Drum Logo T-Shirt With Rolled SleevesIan Mcmahon - 8th Jul 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Fast N' Loud Gas Monkey Garage Logo T-ShirtMen's Black Fast N' Loud Gas Monkey Garage Logo T-ShirtCarol Walkley - 6th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

Great tshirt, exactly as described, arrived very quickly. My son normally wears size medium but I bought a large just in case and it fits just right.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Mr Grumpy I Had Fun Once T-ShirtMen's Mr Grumpy I Had Fun Once T-ShirtLee Jackson - 5th Jul 2016 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

I was pleasantly surprised to find customer service above and beyond what is generally expected these days in the online world.I wondered if the UK to Australia thing wold be a hassle but not a bit. Nice to see that some things are still working well in my old homeland.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Mr Tall Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Mr Tall Mr Men T-ShirtJohn Stevenson - 4th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

Perfect in every way.\rGreat tshirt, good quality fabric.\rArrived earlier than expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Navy Transformers Roll Out T-ShirtMen's Navy Transformers Roll Out T-ShirtNicholas Clark - 1st Jul 2016
Rating
Review

Great top would recommend to all to buy it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Unisex Green To Yellow Heat Sensitive T-Shirt from Global TechnacolourUnisex Green To Yellow Heat Sensitive T-Shirt from Global TechnacolourKane Groat - 29th Jun 2016
Rating
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Lemmy Lived To Win T-ShirtMen's Black Lemmy Lived To Win T-ShirtJoseph Boys-Smith - 29th Jun 2016
Rating
Review

Got it as a Father\'s Day present, very happy with it and quick delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PAC-MAN Colour Change Pint GlassPAC-MAN Colour Change Pint Glasspaula surtees - 29th Jun 2016 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Needed a last minute gift. This was ideal. Cheap enough in price but not cheap in quality. Arrived really quickly (next day). Very impressed with the service from truffle shuffle and the customised wait cursor, no boring egg timer for these guys.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Mr Grumpy I Had Fun Once T-ShirtMen's Mr Grumpy I Had Fun Once T-Shirtpaula surtees - 29th Jun 2016 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

This was for a guy at work. It summed him up perfectly. If you know a grumpy sod who also has a sense of humour this is the ideal gift. Or if you know a grumpy sod without a sense of humour get them this t-shirt, it might help them to find their sense of humour and even if it doesn\'t it will give you a laugh watching their face as they get even more grumpy. Excellent service, next day delivery and cool checkout process (if you want to know how cool then order something)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
21069 Items Found