The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-02 Sweet Treats Limited Offers
37800 Items Found
E.T. Welcome Home Door MatE.T. Welcome Home Door MatNatalie Foreman from - 23rd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Lovely product, nice and thick

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintKris Davies from - 23rd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

My wife loves it now I got it in the right size as I ordered wrongly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Ello Tote BagLabyrinth Worm Ello Tote BagJenny Mc Loughlin from - 23rd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

So cute, I love taking this little bag shopping with me , better than a boring old bag for life.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Christmas JumperLabyrinth Christmas JumperJenny Mc Loughlin from - 23rd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

So lovely, I need to keep this until next December though , wish I could wear it now, it’s so nice on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Upside Down Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagThe Upside Down Stranger Things Inspired Tote BagJoanne Bates from - 22nd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Ordering was easy product arrived on time. Good quality product. I was very pleased with the overall service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Plated Harry Potter Spinning Time Turner NecklaceGold Plated Harry Potter Spinning Time Turner NecklaceAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 22nd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

A present for my sister that she loved

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Marvel Comics Comic Strip PyjamasWomen's Marvel Comics Comic Strip PyjamasSam Morgan from Devon - 22nd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great PJs, a real must for all marvel fans and whilst good colours, really nicely done and not gaudy. Well made and cool cotton. Would highly recommend these pyjamas and were a great gift for the recipient. Absolutely super and highly recommend as a well made product and good value for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black DC Aquaman Ocean Logo T-ShirtMen's Black DC Aquaman Ocean Logo T-ShirtSam Morgan from Devon - 22nd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Really great t-shirt and good quality. Again would say this can be worn unisex as allows perhaps a slightly longer length. Aquaman Ocean logo looks really great and again this t-shirt can be washed easily without compromising colour or graphics. Another fantastic product which would highly recommend,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagGemma Broadey from - 22nd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Item is good quality apart from one of the clips on the chain is a bit stiff. Happy overall

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Roald Dahl Vintage Book Spines Metro Blue Boyfriend Fit Rolled Sleeve T-ShirtWomen's Roald Dahl Vintage Book Spines Metro Blue Boyfriend Fit Rolled Sleeve T-ShirtSam Morgan from Devon - 22nd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

My daughter grew up with Roald Dahl and was impressed by his own life in the RAF during the war so this t-shirt really was special for her and I really improved my rating in the gifts department. This really is perfect for any fan of Roald Dahl whatever the age and it is a good quality t shirt which is really easy to maintain, never had problems with any t-shirts with graphics when washing from Truffle Shuffle which is important, nothing worse than losing half in the wash but background colour stays bright, doesn't fade, t shirt remains as good now as when bought and whilst this one is relatively new,t shirts bought when first stumbled on Truffle Shuffle still looking good and if they can stand Rock Solid Challenge (lots of mud & obstacles) trust me they are built to last.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterWomen's Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch SweaterSam Morgan from Devon - 22nd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

If you want to keep warm but not weighted down and trust me the recipient of this takes "picky" to the extreme so if she gives it a high rating then I can personally guarantee that it is a good quality well made garment and the size guide is accurate, should you have a teenager who is going through the extra baggy phase then buy a larger size but this garment is a really nice warm sweater which any Harry Potter fan would be delighted to have and its warmth makes it a favourite at the moment. Stylish so can be worn by any age and not look out of place. Daughter has passed it in the quality control department so must be outstanding!! When it comes to clothes she is very particular, stitching, pass the feel test, nice logo, good colour match with original, need I say more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Back to the Future Movie Poster T-ShirtMen's Back to the Future Movie Poster T-ShirtSam Morgan from Devon - 22nd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Another fantastic t-shirt popular with teenagers now and those who remember it when it first came out. A good quality product and the graphics are really great. It has a good length to it which was important as person I was buying it for has large mole at base of back so having it covered is really important. It can easily be worn over a swimming costume etc so can enjoy the fun without the worry. Again it washes well and have no problems with it in the wash or drying. The colours blend together well. In my opinion, this t-shirt is suitable for either male or female.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Princess Lip Balm Trio from Mad BeautyDisney Princess Lip Balm Trio from Mad BeautyNikki Holcombe from - 22nd Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Bought as a birthday present for my daughter she loved it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Michael Jackson Thriller Album Cover T-ShirtBlack Michael Jackson Thriller Album Cover T-ShirtSam Morgan from Devon - 21st Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Bought this as a gift for my daughter who is a great fan of Michael Jackson/ The quality of the t shirt is really excellent and the graphics are equally impressive. When the t shirt is washed it does not lose any graphics nor any colour from the background, the black background stays black and not grey! Really recommend this product for any music fans as really excellent product and easy to look after.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Michael Jackson Thriller T-ShirtBlack Michael Jackson Thriller T-ShirtSam Morgan from Devon - 21st Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Fantastic quality product and I would recommend to Michael Jackson fans or any music fans looking for a really good quality product, easy maintenance and excellent value for money. Highly recommend this product and to check site out as they have a really varied selection of t shirts to suit all tastes and well worth a peek at the rest of the goods they have to offer as often have things which are unusual but makes shopping for a gift for teenagers really easy and excellent value for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Simpsons Mr Sparkle Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's White Simpsons Mr Sparkle Boyfriend T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 21st Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Cool t-shirt and quick arrival

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Roald Dahl Good Thoughts Quote Sleeveless T-ShirtWomen's Roald Dahl Good Thoughts Quote Sleeveless T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 21st Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Nice t-shirt and arrived v quickly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Zzzap Inspired Comic Book Cover Sport Grey T-ShirtWomen's Zzzap Inspired Comic Book Cover Sport Grey T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 21st Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Nice t-shirt and send very quickly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's The Aristocats Marie PyjamasWomen's The Aristocats Marie PyjamasTabatha Diletto from - 21st Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Good quality and price. Happy with my purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stranger Things Mornings Are For Coffee And Contemplation MugStranger Things Mornings Are For Coffee And Contemplation MugKatharine Christopher from - 20th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

It's fun and hoping a nice conversation starter in the office!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
37800 Items Found
Go to Top