The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more....

06-22 - Limited Offers

Customer Reviews of "Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey Sweater"

13 Items Found
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterJennifer - 17th Apr 2022
Rating
Review

Great quality and sized up to have a bit bigger. Exactly as I wanted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterEmma - 28th Jan 2022
Rating
Review

One of my favourite sweaters, so warm and fleecy inside and looks so cute,!,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterJames - 3rd Jan 2022
Rating
Review

Good item and speedy delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterSarah - 13th Dec 2021
Rating
Review

So snuggly and cosy. Love the oversized fit of it. Makes me feel I could have been at Rydell High!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterJeni - 4th Jun 2021
Rating
Review

love my jumper its soft and fluffy inside but still quite thin (in a good way!) so i can still wear it around the house in early summer i have this rydell high jumper and the studio ghibli hoodie and both are like the comfiest things ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterAnn-marie - 4th Jun 2021
Rating
Review

Lovely and thick material, soft and fluffy inside and very well made. I love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterNichola - 2nd May 2021
Rating
Review

Great quality print, sweatshirt is super soft inside. I bought a medium and wear a 10/12 it’s perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterNikita - 17th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Great sizing, good quality and so comfy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterRebecca - 5th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Good quality, warm and cosy. Love this jumper, can't stop wearing it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterAlex - 14th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Lovely jumper and super cosy x

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterClaire - 7th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Love it and I wear it all the time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterFleur - 6th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Great comfy and good fit Must fir any grease fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterSarah - 6th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Size is perfect fit, I ordered another one for my daughter. Top quality and looks amazing on. I love getting asked where I’ve got this from!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
13 Items Found