The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

04-21 - 20% off TruffleShuffle

Customer Reviews of "Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote Bag"

31 Items Found
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagSuzanne - 3rd Apr 2021
Rating
Review

Bought for a friends birthday present, good size tote bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagFrederick - 24th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Bought as a gift the recipient will love it. Good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagClaire - 5th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Excellent quality. Picture is really clear.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagNicola - 5th Aug 2019
Rating
Review

Loved it so cute! Good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagKazuaki - 27th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagOlwyn - 29th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Brought 2 0f these, one for myself, one for my daughter. Love, love, love them!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagTanya - 8th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Great quality, good size, lovely present

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagZane - 19th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Love the print but not so much the bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagJoanne - 29th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagRachel - 27th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

My daughter loves this item really cool!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagClaire - 21st Jan 2017
Rating
Review

A must for any Labyrinth fan. Fast delivery, nice size tote. Cute product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLaura - 11th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagVictoria - 3rd Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Good quality, exactly what I expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagHelen - 2nd Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Wonderful item and seeing as I ordered them last minute they came within 24 hours.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLynn - 24th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Greatlittle bag for my daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagSam - 12th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Love this bag! Good quality and perfect for going shopping

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagAbigail - 27th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagJoan - 19th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagDaniel - 17th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Jareth You Remind Me Of The Babe Canvas Tote BagElena - 15th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
31 Items Found