The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Halloween (Not HP)

Customer Reviews of "Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-Shirt"

36 Items Found
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtTracy - 7th Sep 2021
Rating
Review

Definitely recommend TruffleShuffle for all things retro. I purchased this tshirt for my neice as I had bought her her first Rainbow Brite doll back in the early 80's. It's her birthday next week so she doesn't have it yet but I know she's going to love it. There was an issue with the print on the tshirt but the lovely people at TruffleShuffle sent a replacement out immediately. I've purchased a few tshirts for myself over the years & I've always been very happy with the goods & service. I'm finding it extremely difficult to decide on a wee treat for myself, I've got it down to 7 tshirts & 2 bags, there's such an amazing choice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtErika - 30th Aug 2021
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtKatie - 18th May 2021
Rating
Review

Size L is a small 12 at best. This sort of behaviour by manufacturers is a contributing factor to poor body image for young people.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtNadia - 6th May 2021
Rating
Review

Amazing! Bellissima!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtPaul - 4th May 2021
Rating
Review

Great all round service thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtHelen - 11th Apr 2021
Rating
Review

Fab product, I love it so much!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtToni - 5th Apr 2021
Rating
Review

Product true to advert in appearance and sizing correct

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtAndrew - 12th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Excellent customer service, item arrived quickly, as described, and in perfect condition.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtJane - 2nd Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Nice quality tee with my favourite childhood character on. Maybe a little pricey for a tee shirt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtLaura - 24th Jul 2020
Rating
Review

Nice item. Lovely quality. Just didn’t suit me as I thought so returned with no issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtDlj - 20th May 2020
Rating
Review

came quickly, seems good quality .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtK - 29th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Great design, large fits well for a size 12 that's not skin tight .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtVicki - 11th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Loved it! And a great fit!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtLorraine - 7th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

T shirt had a hole in the back

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtKat - 6th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Perfect fit and excellent quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtElizabeth - 30th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

It was a gift and once it arrived they loved it - just what they wanted! I am very happy with quality and style - it exceeded my expectation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtDelphine - 15th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtJanet - 30th Nov 2019
Rating
Review

Absolutely love the rainbow bright t shirt. Perfect Christmas present 🎄🎅

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtRebecca - 12th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Nice fit, nostalgic design - proud to be born in the 80s!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Fitted T-ShirtKahlia - 2nd May 2019
Rating
Review

****** brilliant. Good quality,true to size and insanely fast postage from overseas.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
36 Items Found