The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

11-20 - Black Friday Discount

Customer Reviews of "Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal Sign"

17 Items Found
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignTammy Povey - 14th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

The sign was great however it wasn’t what I wanted so I returned it. I thought it was a sign you hung up with string as opposed to one that is drilled into a wall and smaller. I returned the sign and was refunded instantly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignSheena Robinson - 14th Jul 2020
Rating
Review

Love this. Great quality. Adds a quirky touch to my house. Unsurprisingly I have it on the toilet door

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignRichard Aldridge - 13th Jul 2020
Rating
Review

As expected. All good. Thanks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignNikki Pearson - 22nd Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality item for a big fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignPaul Kelly - 20th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Looks great, very funny and absolute classic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignGillian - 20th May 2020
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignDanny Brown - 14th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Exactly what I wanted for the bathroom!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignJohn Whitehouse - 4th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Just perfect 👌 , as described.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignJessica Setterfield - 29th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Good quality, quirky gift, great for bathroom door

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignMegan Blake - 10th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Exactly as described looks great on our bathroom door.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignAshleigh Mckenzie - 3rd Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Awesome sign! We've put it up on our bathroom door as a nerdy sign so friends and family can find it easier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignJason Mcdonnell - 14th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Great service and fast delivery and very well packaged

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignJason Mcdonnell - 14th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Pride of place on the bathroom door

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignElizabeth Tomkinson - 3rd May 2018
Rating
Review

Well Worth the Money just for the look on my daughter's face

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignSean Welsh - 29th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

I would definitely recommend you again. I placed an order and it didn't arrive so I spoke to customer services and another parcel was sent out and received the next day.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignCaroline Lyon - 5th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Flattering fit, but too small as I ordered the wrong size.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignLabyrinth Bog of Eternal Stench Metal SignSimon Aldridge - 13th Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Just because it looks great on the toilet door 😀

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
17 Items Found