The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

06-20 - Free UK Delivery (Not Promo)

Customer Reviews of "Moomin LED Light from House Of Disaster"

10 Items Found
Moomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMoomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMichelle Stevens - 7th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Light is fairly good, I use this as a lamp (also have the Snorkmaiden one)! Love them :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMoomin LED Light from House Of DisasterLeigh Wright - 31st Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Lovely gift for my daughter,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMoomin LED Light from House Of DisasterPatricia Mccarthy - 2nd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

It's difficult to get good quality reasonably priced moomins merchandise. This fitted the bill perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMoomin LED Light from House Of DisasterJacqueline Wong - 3rd Oct 2018
Rating
Review

Product exactly as described and pictured, purchased as a gift and the recipient was very happy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMoomin LED Light from House Of DisasterVictoria Butler - 1st Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Fun product, novelty and I got one for me and a couple for Christmas 😉

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMoomin LED Light from House Of DisasterAimee Barlow - 28th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

SUPER CUTE! PERFECT GIFT!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMoomin LED Light from House Of DisasterAimee Barlow - 28th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

VERY QUICK POSTAGE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMoomin LED Light from House Of DisasterJan Pointer - 10th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

I love it. I gave my original one to my mate so was so pleased to find another one. So cute. Well everyone loves Moomins.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMoomin LED Light from House Of DisasterJan Pointer - 10th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

It was easy to order & was in one piece when it arrived although my partner got home before me & text me to say Moomin was on the doorstep, that's not your fault it's the postman, we live in a flat so would expect him to put it in our bin cupboard. Pleased no one pinched it :) Thanks Jan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin LED Light from House Of DisasterMoomin LED Light from House Of DisasterSarah Gill - 25th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Disappointed with the t-shirt. I have previously bought Mr Grumpy t shirts from truffle shuffle using the same size guide however when I received this one, it was far too big and the quality was poor.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Items Found
Go to Top