The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

04-21 - 20% off TruffleShuffle

Customer Reviews of "Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door Mat"

40 Items Found
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatAlan - 8th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Great item and good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatAmanda - 6th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Lovely item, arrived quickly. Good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatJames - 21st Sep 2020
Rating
Review

Great purchase worth the money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatSue - 11th Sep 2020
Rating
Review

Great item my daughter will love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatKelly - 17th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatMark - 30th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Excellent quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatSarah - 27th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Excellent product bought as a gift which the recipient loves

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatNat - 3rd Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Buying this for a friend for Xmas. We're both huge Labyrinth fans and I know she'll love it. It's really colourful and well made too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatSophie - 3rd Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Product was exactly as appeared on the website and good quality, worthy purchase!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatJessica - 29th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Good quality, colourful perfect for a true labyrinth fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLaura - 22nd Sep 2019
Rating
Review

I love the mat. I had tried to buy it a while ago but it was out of stock but managed to get it recently and I bloomin love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatJulie - 7th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

BEST. DOORMAT. EVER. - this is a must have for any Labyrinth fan!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatDavid - 3rd Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Excellent product will definitely buy from again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatClaire - 13th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

bought as a gift. if I hadn't had a discount i wouldn't have bought this as I thought it was a little expensive for people to wipe their feet on! Think the painted on design will disappear a bit too quickly, however its what the person wanted!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLee - 16th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

It was a great idea for a gift that was delivered on time and well worth the time and effort made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatFlorence - 13th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Awesome door mat. Perfect compliment to my labyrinth door knockers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatFlorence - 13th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Awesome door mat goes perfectly with my labyrinth door knockers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatTegan - 10th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

I am so unbelievably happy with this doormat!! As soon as I saw it I HAD TO HAVE IT!! Over the moon! Delivery was super quick too. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatJannine - 10th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Fast

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatLabyrinth Worm Come Inside For A Cup Of Tea Door MatCarolyn - 9th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

their service was amazing, I am located in Australia and I the online purchase of my item was easy simple and stress free, I received email notification of the order payment and shipping as it happened and received my package in less than 12 days which is amazing coming form the UK. It has taken longer for item to get to me from within Australia and i live in the county haha . Great website and service thanks truffle shuffle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
40 Items Found