The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

11-21 - Cyber Monday - Spend and Save

Customer Reviews of "100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster"

19 Items Found
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterGeraldine - 19th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Pressie for grandson to keep him busy for a while

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterAmber - 10th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Very good selection of movies

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterSandra - 1st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Recipient loved the poster - now motivated to watch those movies (again in some cases) and start scratching those boxes. Great fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterLynn - 8th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

I thought this was a cool gift for a film lover.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterCarla - 9th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Bought for my teenage daughter, she's pleased!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterSarah - 4th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

This is an awesome idea to watch some classics and re-watch some old faves

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterSascha - 14th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Im Prinzip eine tolle Idee. Leider ist bei der Produktion wohl ein Fehler passiert. Manche Felder lassen sich nicht aurubbeln ohne dass man bis zum Papier kratzt. Somit ist das ganze nicht schön.Truffleshuffle kam mir super entgegen, ich habe das Geld zurück bekommen.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterAimee - 30th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Arrived quickly and was perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterKaren - 6th Apr 2019
Rating
Review

Excellent gift for my daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterLise - 10th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Exactement comme sur l'annonce

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterJacqui - 2nd Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Nice product, fast shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterSuzanne - 31st Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent idea for movie buffs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterHannah-marie - 22nd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Good item and looking forward to gifting it this Christmas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterJoanna - 20th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Great variation on the scratch map idea.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterEileen - 18th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Perfect for movie fan. Arrived securely packaged and as described.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterCharron - 8th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

I bought this because my husband and I are huge movie fans and this is something we can do together. I can't wait for him to open it on Christmas day

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterChristine - 18th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Good quality item, quirky and fun. Love them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterMatt - 18th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Something different for the film geek

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterAmy - 18th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Not opened yet as Christmas present for fiancé but know he will love it. Came well packed so box didn’t get banged.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
19 Items Found