The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

01-22 - NL SIgn Up

Customer Reviews of "Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door Mat"

18 Items Found
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatLara - 7th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Looks like online image, bright colours, lovely product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatDebby - 21st Aug 2020
Rating
Review

My daughter absolutely loves it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatHajer - 26th Mar 2020
Rating
Review

Nothing arrived

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatGuy - 16th Mar 2020
Rating
Review

My wife loves it. I do not. It's smaller than a regular doormat, but she doesn't care.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatHouda - 16th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Perfect and beautiful....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatClaire - 12th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Unfortunately had to return it as although very pretty was too thick to go where I wanted it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatJulia - 7th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

arrived exactly as it looked, good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatSian - 7th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Super cute, and great quality I’m so chuffed with my rainbow rite mat!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRachel - 7th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Absolutely love this mat a real price of nostalgia

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatEstelle - 3rd Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Brought for my sister and she loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatSarah - 1st Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality, thicker than anticipated which was great. Bought as present and greatly received

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatAmy - 29th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

A very unique present that was loved by the recipient

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatMonica - 28th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Love my rainbow brite rug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatArt - 10th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Same.answer as the first.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatAmanda - 10th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Every time I get home I love this more!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatAngela - 5th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

The text is sparkly! Wasn't expecting that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRachel - 24th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

It was a little smaller than I expected, but I love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatRainbow Brite Welcome To Rainbow Land Sparkly Door MatLaura - 22nd Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Gorgeous, sparkly, pretty, awesome!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
18 Items Found