The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

12-21 - Gifting Gold - Limited Offers

Customer Reviews of "Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-Shirt"

45 Items Found
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtGemma - 10th Apr 2021
Rating
Review

This was a gift and was loved

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtJacqueline - 4th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Bought for my friend as shes the Maverick to my Goose. She loves it. True to form fit, washes well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtFrancesca - 31st May 2020
Rating
Review

Great fit, love the style... feel like Top Gun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtKara - 17th May 2020
Rating
Review

Love the top always wanted one, I ordered a xl it’s a little skimpy as it’s fitted but I love it - it’s my favourite film!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtClare - 2nd May 2020
Rating
Review

Had one of these before was time for a new one! Gearing up for the new film coming out!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtRoseann - 4th Mar 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality and good fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtSarah - 19th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Really good product, excellent fit and quality material. Plenty of length.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtPaula - 18th May 2019
Rating
Review

As the movie says, up there with the best of the best! Great vintage t-shirt, as iconic as the movie. The size was as described and the shipping was fast. Looking forward to ordering more stuff. Well done!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtKaterina - 7th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Love this t shirt. Perhaps a touch too long for my liking but still great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtSarah - 20th Oct 2018
Rating
Review

Absolutely love this t-shirt!! Fits perfectly and is very good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtRachel - 20th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Sizes are as described in the website

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtHolly - 8th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Perfect fit - absolutely love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtHolly - 8th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Really quick delivery. Absolutely love my Top Gun tee!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtAisling - 11th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Great Quality T Shirt, Speedy Delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtElizabeth - 15th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Generel fit was great, bur the upfolded sleeves have a wierd fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtEmily - 30th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

So unique and very well made. I am 5'3" 120lbs and ordered a medium fit perfect with some extra room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtNiel - 25th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

Damaged and awaiting exchange so hard to rate fully yet

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtHeidi - 8th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

Good quality and size..... Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtAndi - 31st May 2016
Rating
Review

I bought this top for my wife as blast from the past. I\'m trying to buy her a top for all of her old favourite films. I the quality is spot on and the service I received was top notch. Very fast delivery and I will not hesitate to buy again from you or recomend you to friends and family. Take a bow truffleshuffle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Navy Top Gun Maverick Fitted T-ShirtMarlene - 27th Jan 2016
Rating
Review

Speedy delivery! Lovely quality t-shirt. Good fit. Well pleased with product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
45 Items Found