The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-12 - 20% off Xmas Promo
39720 Items Found
Men's White Disney Buzz Lightyear Costume Toy Story T-ShirtMen's White Disney Buzz Lightyear Costume Toy Story T-ShirtSteve Nicholls - 22nd Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great service thank u! It

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Welly Back To The Future Trilogy 1:24 Scale Diecast Model SetWelly Back To The Future Trilogy 1:24 Scale Diecast Model Setrebecca garratt - 21st Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

The cars all look really detailed and are very accurate. They made a great gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomins Tea Thermal Flask from House of DisasterMoomins Tea Thermal Flask from House of DisasterRobert Stratton - 20th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

The Moomins reminds me of my childhood so I love anything Moomins related. This flask is a very good price, great quality and comes in a very nice box, it makes the perfect gift! Arrived very quickly!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Braver Than You Believe Winnie The Pooh Bangle Platinum Plated Braver Than You Believe Winnie The Pooh Bangle Robert Stratton - 20th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Beautiful! Made a fantastic 30th Birthday present!\rArrived very quickly!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Lip Smacker Coca-Cola Polarbear Tin with 6 Lip BalmsLip Smacker Coca-Cola Polarbear Tin with 6 Lip BalmsZoe Needham - 20th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Lovely tin, perfect gift for my friend who loves Bears :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends Central Perk Travel MugFriends Central Perk Travel MugZoe Needham - 20th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I thought it would be plastic, but it\'s ceramic and rubber. Still a great buy though :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Game Of Thrones Monopoly Game SetGame Of Thrones Monopoly Game SetZoe Needham - 20th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Harry Potter Wizard In Training T-ShirtMen's Harry Potter Wizard In Training T-ShirtNicola Appleby - 20th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Perfect description. Nice material.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Goonies Chunk Doing The TruffleShuffle MugThe Goonies Chunk Doing The TruffleShuffle MugNicola Appleby - 20th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Who couldn\'t love this! It\'s awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Coca-Cola Polar Bears And Christmas Tree Snow GlobeCoca-Cola Polar Bears And Christmas Tree Snow GlobeNathan Dawn - 20th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Product was definitely wrapped sufficiently and has no signs of damage whatsoever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Unisex Reggie Reindeer Christmas Jumper from Crazy Granny ClothingUnisex Reggie Reindeer Christmas Jumper from Crazy Granny ClothingJoanne Himsworth - 19th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I bought this to wear for my works xmas jumper day. I would not normally jump on the bandwagon but I have to say I must eat my words mocking the xmas jumper trend; I LOVE IT. It really is amazing quality, warm, generous (I like baggy jumpers) and for 15...Xmas Bargin!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer HoodieWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer HoodieJoanne Himsworth - 19th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

BUDDY HOODIE, I KNOW HIM!!! I ordered the Elf hoodie and it was with me faster than santa eating a mice pie. I am looking forward to wearing my super comfy hoddie whilst expertly not spilling any spaghetti and maple syrup on it. =D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
White Gold Plated Small Mickey Mouse Silhouette Stud Earrings White Gold Plated Small Mickey Mouse Silhouette Stud Earrings Paulne Govier - 19th Nov 2015 - 1 person found this review helpful
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Lovely earrings very pleased. Very prompt delivery , excellent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Unisex Retro Candy Cane Christmas CardiganUnisex Retro Candy Cane Christmas CardiganGavin Free - 19th Nov 2015 - 1 person found this review helpful
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

being as xmas is just around the corner i thought i\'d treat myself to a little early present and decided on a xmas cardigan (what could be more christmasey?)\rbeing a little shy and not wanting to stand out in a crowd i eventually opted for this stealth cardigan! i\'m sure it won\'t bring me too much attention!\rjoking apart the item is of exceptional quality, (none of your usual thin material used here) superb design and lovely quality feel i cant wait to wear it. service was excellent,arrived quickly and even had a follow up e-mail to check all was ok.sizing is spot on, i ordered medium and it fits a treat.\rwould definetely recommend buying one and if your not shy like me go for something crazy!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Justice League Of America Characters Stacking MugsJustice League Of America Characters Stacking MugsLibby Barnes - 19th Nov 2015 - 1 person found this review helpful
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Bought these for my student grandson and he was delighted with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Dobby The House Elf Slider CharmSilver Plated Harry Potter Dobby The House Elf Slider CharmSheryl Nisbet - 17th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsBlack Leather Harry Potter Charm Bracelet For Slider CharmsSheryl Nisbet - 17th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's She-Ra Powered By Unicorns Fitted T-ShirtWomen's She-Ra Powered By Unicorns Fitted T-ShirtJoanne Lynch - 17th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great item which arrived quickly and well packaged, thanks. Would recommend this site to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Back To The Future OUTATIME Tin ToteBack To The Future OUTATIME Tin ToteTim Webb - 17th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I saw this and wanted it straight away, it arrived so quick I thought truffleShuffle had used a time machine to get it to me. It\'s a great product and is even better than the pics make it look. Thanks for a great quality product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Floyd Set Of 12 PlectrumsPink Floyd Set Of 12 PlectrumsKim Nicholas - 17th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

The pictures on these could have been a bit more sharp - I was excited about these for a present and while they are fine, they're a bit blurry and not the 'wow factor' I was hoping for.

TruffleShuffle Says

Hi Kim, thanks for your order with us and apologies for the disappointment with the item. If you wish to return the plectrums to us - please drop us an email at help@truffleshuffle.co.uk and we can resolve this for you straight away. Many thanks xoxo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
39720 Items Found
Go to Top