The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

01-21 - 20% off TS Exclusives
45690 Items Found
Disney The Little Mermaid Group Shot Blue Marl T-ShirtDisney The Little Mermaid Group Shot Blue Marl T-ShirtSarah - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I have been looking for a replacement for my daughters old Little Mermaid tshirt for a couple of years but had not found a suitable replacement.TruffleShuffle had one very similar so I ordered it.I was very pleased with the tshirt when it came and the quality was very good.One happy daughter.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Amity Island Welcomes You Blue T-ShirtAmity Island Welcomes You Blue T-ShirtLyndy - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Cool addition to my Jaws tees collection, bright colours and nice fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jaws Canvas Tote BagJaws Canvas Tote BagLyndy - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

JAWS tote bag = A MUST HAVE for me, ready in my handbag for when I go shopping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jaws PyjamasMen's Jaws PyjamasLyndy - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Had to buy these to try them, went for Small = Perfect fit 12/14, LOVE the colour of the pants my favourite shade of blue, I will wear these as leisure wear too smart to wear to bed. LOVE all things JAWS at TruffleShuffle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Amity Island Shark Tours Jaws T-ShirtBlack Amity Island Shark Tours Jaws T-ShirtLyndy - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Cool design with vivid colours and my first black JAWS tee to add to my growing collection, size M as always perfect fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsMaureen - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Because when they arrived was nicer than the photo . All glittery and look like the ones in the actual film . So I was very pleased with them and cant wait to put them on my Christmas tree next Christmas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Marvel Comics Pet CollarMarvel Comics Pet CollarAnna - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Fully satisfied with service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Cinderella 70th Anniversary Peek A Boo Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Cinderella 70th Anniversary Peek A Boo Mini BackpackKayleigh - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

This backpack is so detailed and even more gorgeous in person!Loungefly quality is always next to none and I’m glad this came back in stock after missing out when it was originally released.Excellent customer service & fast shipping too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park Logo T-ShirtMen's Jurassic Park Logo T-ShirtLaura - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great quality product & good fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Mickey Mouse Pastel Rainbow WalletLoungefly Disney Mickey Mouse Pastel Rainbow WalletLisa - 14th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

very good quality purse. Plenty of room for cards and a space to pop in a photograph

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Ballroom Dance Screenshot White T-ShirtLabyrinth Ballroom Dance Screenshot White T-ShirtInes - 14th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I’m so in love with this top, I keep wearing it all the time and it’s so soft.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Legend Of Zelda Inspired Welcome To Hyrule Ecru T-ShirtThe Legend Of Zelda Inspired Welcome To Hyrule Ecru T-ShirtInes - 14th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Really comfortable and a good fit too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pack of Three Pusheen Face Masks from DifuzedPack of Three Pusheen Face Masks from DifuzedInes - 14th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Really cute masks, it’s nice to have designs for these kind of things and Pusheen is something I adore :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Back to the Future Sports Almanac T-ShirtMen's Back to the Future Sports Almanac T-ShirtSarah - 14th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Amazing T-shirt and such soft material! My husband loves it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Blue VW Camper Van Lunch BagBlue VW Camper Van Lunch BagTerry - 14th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great product and a really good price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Marvel Heat Change MugMarvel Heat Change MugRicha - 13th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great! Thank you for sending this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
NASA Rocket Lava LampNASA Rocket Lava LampRicha - 13th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Really good quality. The service on delivery was amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasLouise - 13th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

These pj bottoms are described as cuffed but they are soooo short! They are half mast on my hubbys legs- he is around 6ft1 and never had a prob with length before (he has a long body rather than long legs). He has kept them as he was polite (an xmas prez from me) but they do look a bit daft. Will stick with the baggier pjs next time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Dark Side Of Button Moon Charcoal T-ShirtDark Side Of Button Moon Charcoal T-ShirtKirsty - 13th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love the design, good fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Marl Jem and the Holograms Band Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Purple Marl Jem and the Holograms Band Fitted T-ShirtKirsty - 13th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love this design, it's a tighter fit than the other t-shirt I ordered but still fine for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
45690 Items Found