The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-22 - 10% NL Sign Up
49237 Items Found
Care Bears Made In The Eighties Grey Zip Up HoodieCare Bears Made In The Eighties Grey Zip Up HoodieCarolyn - 15th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Sadly the chosen size didn't fit so I had to return it. Returns proceedure was straightforward, was notified when they revieved the parcel and recieved my refund fairly quickly. No complaints. Keeping my fingers crossed that a bigger size comes back in stock!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Mayor Faces Lenticular Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Nightmare Before Christmas Mayor Faces Lenticular Mini BackpackEmma - 14th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Have wanted this bag for a long time and it's even nicer in person. Absolutely love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Marie Floral All Over Print Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aristocats Marie Floral All Over Print Mini BackpackSophie - 14th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Definitely the best bag website and as well give you a discount code when you sign up with them

TruffleShuffle Says

Thank you! We really appreciate the lovely feedback!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Miffy Not a Morning Person Pyjama SetMiffy Not a Morning Person Pyjama SetCarmina - 14th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

My grown up daughter loves the pyjamas,she used to read the books when she was at infant school, they're good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Mary Poppins Jolly Holiday Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Mary Poppins Jolly Holiday Mini BackpackLyndsey - 14th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Use it everyday. Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Mandalorian The Child WalletThe Mandalorian The Child WalletLaura - 14th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent quality and service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Tinker Bell Cosplay Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Tinker Bell Cosplay Mini BackpackDebbie - 13th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Gorgeous bag I really love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Fraggle Rock Indigo Blue T-ShirtMen's Fraggle Rock Indigo Blue T-ShirtDarren - 13th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Fantastic T-shirts with easy ordering and fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Fraggle Rock Rainbow Ecru T-ShirtFraggle Rock Rainbow Ecru T-ShirtDarren - 13th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great service fast delivery and fab tshirts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Moomins Rainbow Logo Ash Grey T-ShirtMen's Moomins Rainbow Logo Ash Grey T-ShirtJanine - 13th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love Love LoveMoonmins are fabGreat T-shirts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Care Bears Cloud Rainbow Tie Dye T-ShirtCare Bears Cloud Rainbow Tie Dye T-ShirtJanine - 13th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

What’s not to loveGreat T-shirts- Care Bears and MoonminsWash and wear wellValue for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Princess All Over Print T-Shirt from CakeworthyDisney Princess All Over Print T-Shirt from CakeworthyDebbie - 12th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Gorgeous item. Identical to photo. Perfect size. I am a size 22/24. Came in good packaging.

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so happy to hear that it fits you perfectly. Have fun rocking your awesome new t shirt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Ghost Minnie Glow In The Dark Cosplay Zip Around WalletLoungefly Disney Ghost Minnie Glow In The Dark Cosplay Zip Around WalletJohanna - 12th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I absolutely love the purse, can't wait to use it when I go to disneyland

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Winnie The Pooh 95th Anniversary Honeypot Convertible Bucket BackpackLoungefly Disney Winnie The Pooh 95th Anniversary Honeypot Convertible Bucket BackpackCatherine - 12th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

It is lovely, exactly what I was hoping for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Aladdin Jasmine Castle Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Aladdin Jasmine Castle Mini BackpackKirsty - 12th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Amazing bag, just what I was looking for! Classic loungefly quality and excellent customer service from truffle shuffle!

TruffleShuffle Says

We absolutely love this bag, so we're so glad to hear you do too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Care Bears Camp Collar Button Up Shirt from CakeworthyCare Bears Camp Collar Button Up Shirt from CakeworthyMarie - 12th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Look really nice on and very soft material. Amazing quality

TruffleShuffle Says

We’re so delighted to hear that you love your new shirt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagMadison - 12th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Personally not a fan of these types of bags. But I know my mother will adore it! Great bag and design print quality. Brilliant present idea.

TruffleShuffle Says

We hope that she loves it just as much as we do!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Metal Water BottleWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Metal Water BottleMadison - 12th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Looks amazing, will be a great birthday present! May end up being a display piece rather than a functioning Bottle. Brilliant!

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad you like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Seven Dwarfs Mine Cart Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Seven Dwarfs Mine Cart Mini BackpackNicola - 11th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love it fantastic service

TruffleShuffle Says

Excellent choice of bag!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Stitch Stay Weird Sleeve Print SweaterDisney Stitch Stay Weird Sleeve Print SweaterNicola - 11th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love stitch fantastic jumper warm well made great price

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad you like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
49237 Items Found