The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-01 - Sale [Even More Added+ Further Reductions]
37696 Items Found
Women's Disney I Love My Beast Beauty And The Beast PyjamasWomen's Disney I Love My Beast Beauty And The Beast PyjamasAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 10th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Beautiful and good quality ***

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Santa Holidays Are Coming Coca-Cola Ringer T-ShirtMen's Santa Holidays Are Coming Coca-Cola Ringer T-ShirtDaniel Kreft from Birmingham - 10th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love the t shirt. Fits really well. Great customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jaws Magnetic Bottle OpenerJaws Magnetic Bottle OpenerNickola Young from - 10th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great product my son loved it as a gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ladybird Books For Grown Ups The Hangover Drinking Games SetLadybird Books For Grown Ups The Hangover Drinking Games SetAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 9th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Got for secret santa, he loved it and we are very excited to test out some of the games

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Star Wars Best Dad In The Galaxy T-ShirtMen's Black Star Wars Best Dad In The Galaxy T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 9th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Dad loved it as a Christmas present, fitted him perfect, sizes seem to be true to size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Unicorn Knitted V-Neck JumperWomen's Unicorn Knitted V-Neck JumperAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 9th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

i bought it for my daughter and she loves it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Purple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagPurple Polly Pocket Heart and Bow Cross Body BagAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 9th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

i bought this for my daughter she was over the moon with it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Dobby The House Elf Huskup Travel MugHarry Potter Dobby The House Elf Huskup Travel MugJackie Byers from Blyth - 9th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

House elf huskup travel mugMy daughter was delighted with it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Marvel Punisher Skull Graffiti T-ShirtMen's Black Marvel Punisher Skull Graffiti T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 9th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Such a cool t-shirt, comfortable and fits well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's He-Man, She-Ra and Skeletor Black T-ShirtMen's He-Man, She-Ra and Skeletor Black T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 9th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love this t-shirt. Comfortable and fits great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's White Simpsons Mr Sparkle T-ShirtMen's White Simpsons Mr Sparkle T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 9th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent quality shirt from Truffle Shuffle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Little Miss Macaroon Bath Bombs Gift SetLittle Miss Macaroon Bath Bombs Gift SetAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 8th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Brilliant gift for my sister

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Mary Poppins Sugar Sweet Lip Balm Duo from Mad BeautyDisney Mary Poppins Sugar Sweet Lip Balm Duo from Mad BeautyAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 8th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Very nice taste and packaged very well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagMax Riedel from - 8th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly x Disney Tigger Mini BackpackLoungefly x Disney Tigger Mini BackpackMax Riedel from - 8th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Sehr gut, sehr gut , sehr gut

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Worm Ello Labyrinth Lightweight SweaterWomen's Grey Worm Ello Labyrinth Lightweight SweaterAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 8th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Poor quality. Expensive postage, returns aren't free.

TruffleShuffle Says

Hi, thanks for your feedback and sincere apologies to hear of your disappointment on this occasion. As customer service is hugely important to us, please email our customer service team (help@truffleshuffle.co.uk) so that we can look into this in more detail for you. We look forward to hearing back from you and if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Kindest regards, Charlie xoxo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Floral Moomins Scoop Neck T-ShirtWomen's Floral Moomins Scoop Neck T-ShirtNichola Heron from - 8th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Good quality but was too small for my daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Floral Moomins White and Cream Heather Pink Raglan Baseball ShirtWomen's Floral Moomins White and Cream Heather Pink Raglan Baseball ShirtNichola Heron from - 8th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Although I returned the shirt it wasn't due to quality issues as this was great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park PyjamasMen's Jurassic Park PyjamasClaire Murphy from - 8th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Exactly like the picture. Bright. Comfy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Eeyore Wake Me Up When Its The Weekend PyjamasWomen's Eeyore Wake Me Up When Its The Weekend PyjamasAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 7th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great product, arrived superfast

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
37696 Items Found
Go to Top