The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

05-22 - Limited Offers

Customer Reviews - Products

These are reviews by our awesome customers on the products that they have purchased


49239 Items Found
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pizza White T-ShirtTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pizza White T-ShirtBrian - 20th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great choice of t-shirts to wear on my holidays.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Winnie The Pooh 95th Anniversary Parade Zip Around WalletLoungefly Disney Winnie The Pooh 95th Anniversary Parade Zip Around WalletCarole - 19th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

It was a lovely present for my daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Star Wars Original Stormtrooper Multi ToolStar Wars Original Stormtrooper Multi ToolMichele - 17th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great item for DIYers and people who like Star Wars gear.

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad you like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Top Gun Goose T-ShirtMen's Top Gun Goose T-ShirtIngrid - 17th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Arrived quickly and seems perfect for a gift

TruffleShuffle Says

Great choice of t-shirt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Golden Girls Blanche Sleep Mask from CakeworthyThe Golden Girls Blanche Sleep Mask from CakeworthySarah - 17th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Arrived with a stain on the front of the mask

TruffleShuffle Says

We're extremely sorry to hear that your eye mask arrived with a stain on it. If you would like to send over photos of the damage to us at help@truffleshuffle.co.uk, we will get this sorted for you as quickly as possible. Apologies for the disappointment.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Hello Kitty x Pusheen Rainbow Cross Stitch Hoop Kit from Stitch & StoryHello Kitty x Pusheen Rainbow Cross Stitch Hoop Kit from Stitch & StoryTim - 16th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

A good kit for absolute begginners. The template sheet is easy to follow, though the 'getting started' tips and instructions can be a bit vague I think.Needed a little help from YouTube to understand things better.

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying the kit you received. As for the 'getting started tips', we will pass your feedback on to the supplier so that they can make some adjustments for future products.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin Snorkmaiden and Moomintroll Light Up KeyringMoomin Snorkmaiden and Moomintroll Light Up KeyringLareisse - 16th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Lovely keyring bigger than i expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Looney Tunes Marvin The Martian Greetings Natural T-Shirt with Back PrintLooney Tunes Marvin The Martian Greetings Natural T-Shirt with Back PrintLareisse - 16th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Lovely Tshirt great colour good quality fits well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Harry Potter Hogwarts Crest Glass Biscuit BarrelHarry Potter Hogwarts Crest Glass Biscuit BarrelLareisse - 16th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love my biscuit jar good size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Moomin Fluffy Gloves from House of DisasterGreen Moomin Fluffy Gloves from House of DisasterLareisse - 16th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

These gloves are just wow i am in love with them. Beautifully made

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney The Haunted Mansion Madame Leota Flannel Shirt from CakeworthyDisney The Haunted Mansion Madame Leota Flannel Shirt from CakeworthyVictoria - 16th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Brilliant quality. Got a size small fits perfect for 8-10 with it being a little bit over sized

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Toy Story Pizza Planet Red T-ShirtDisney Toy Story Pizza Planet Red T-ShirtVictoria - 16th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Cool design, perfect for any toy story fan. Got a size small, fits 8–10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Vintage White Pink Floyd The Greats T-Shirt from AmplifiedVintage White Pink Floyd The Greats T-Shirt from AmplifiedAnna - 16th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Such great imagery, just what I wanted it to be

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's NASA PyjamasMen's NASA PyjamasAnna - 16th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

My other half has been wearing them with pride. They were a brilliant buy (in the sale)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney The Fox And The Hound Navy SweaterDisney The Fox And The Hound Navy SweaterStephanie - 15th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Lovely jumper. I size up for these as I like them big and cozy. Had compliments when I where it. Washed well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Back To The Future Retro Delorean Black T-ShirtBack To The Future Retro Delorean Black T-ShirtStephanie - 15th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great T-shirt. Sized up so nice and loose. Great with cycling shorts. People who know love it too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomins Not A Morning Person Pyjama SetMoomins Not A Morning Person Pyjama SetLynn - 15th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Extremely cute, plus good looking and cool and comfortable. Nice quality and well made. Perfect for any Moomin fan. Larger sizes a bonus.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomins Snorkmaiden Dreamer Grape HoodieMoomins Snorkmaiden Dreamer Grape HoodieLynn - 15th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Brilliant hoodie, and great fit. Fabulous colour!! Quality thick material, plus it comes in larger sizes up to 3xl

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Pop Villains Cruella Colour Changing Lip Balm from Mad BeautyDisney Pop Villains Cruella Colour Changing Lip Balm from Mad BeautyTis - 15th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I am so happy with this at first I was a bit worried that the colour wouldn’t change but it does and it looks amazing when you have got it on.

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad to hear that this lip balm exceeded your expectations!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Large My Hero Academia GlassLarge My Hero Academia GlassTis - 15th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

It turned up not damaged or broken and it looks exactly like the picture which is really good.

TruffleShuffle Says

So glad to hear that your glass arrived safely and that you like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
49239 Items Found