The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

05-21 - May Spend & Save

Customer Reviews of "Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote Bag"

25 Items Found
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagShannon - 9th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Very happy to have this in my life. Cute labyrinth merchandise is very hard to find. Affordable price and something I will keep forever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagTamara - 17th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Same of the photo. Perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagMatthew - 2nd Sep 2019
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagDeedra - 15th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

I decided to keep it!lol!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagKevin - 13th Apr 2019
Rating
Review

Superb item would order again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagMax - 8th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagSamantha - 29th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Lovely bag, good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagJoseph - 24th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Looks good and works well!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagDominika - 4th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Great! Very original gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagTracy - 7th May 2018
Rating
Review

Very fast service.came the next day.i have ordered something else as well,so hopefully that will arrive just as super fast.great company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagPenny - 9th Jan 2018 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

I love the print and the vest itself but the sizing is a little off. I have kept it because a size up would be too big and a size down would be too small. The fit is very tight on the stomach but there is a bit of gappyness under the arms.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagAnthony - 4th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

I love this t-shirt. I will be ordering from this company again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLaura - 1st Apr 2017
Rating
Review

My little girl loves this bag. Bigger than I thought so also good for mummy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagJanet - 4th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Even better than it looked on website.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagPatricia - 29th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

holds a fair amount of shopping and of course the characters of my favourite film on it :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLaura - 17th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Great service, super fast delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagAngela - 10th Dec 2016
Rating
Review

Gift for Lanreath fan, good size, nice picture

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagEilidh - 10th Nov 2016
Rating
Review

For a Christmas present for a fan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagJoanne - 6th Oct 2016
Rating
Review

Excellent product, great quality image on a quality bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagLabyrinth Friends Canvas Tote BagKimberley - 29th Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Transfer is slightly poorer quality than expected but adds to the feel of the product anyway so it's fine

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
25 Items Found