The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

01-22 - NL SIgn Up

Customer Reviews of "Labyrinth The Board Game"

63 Items Found
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameNikki - 22nd Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Great item for fan. Would recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameLynne - 3rd Jun 2020
Rating
Review

We haven't played it yet but it looks very good! Waiting for covid to end so that our daughter and son-in-lae can visit and play it with us!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameRachel - 31st May 2020
Rating
Review

It's a brilliant game, a bit complicated first time but can't wait to play it again without my head in the instructions!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameKristoffer - 6th May 2020
Rating
Review

bought this for my wife and she loves it detail is very good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameK - 20th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Easy to get the hang of and lots of fun to play!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameEmma - 20th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and is high quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameNicola - 20th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Fast delivery. Happy with the service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameCrystal - 18th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameLinda - 5th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Great game

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameHayley - 1st Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Such a unique and beautiful product for a real Labrynth fan! AWESOME!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameMiss - 26th Nov 2019
Rating
Review

A must have for all fans of the film :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameDan - 18th May 2019
Rating
Review

Arrived quick and in good condition and such a fun game to play

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameLydie - 2nd May 2019
Rating
Review

Super moment en famille jeu facile à comprendre dommage qu'il n y ai pas de traduction, mais nous avons révisé notre anglais

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameCarolanne - 27th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Perfect condition. I've left it in the packaging as I intend to shelve it but there were no issues with the cellophane or anything.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameFiona - 17th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Looking forward to an 80s Labyrinth night with family to play this board game together. Thank you TruffleShuffle.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameAlice - 21st Jun 2018
Rating
Review

I think some t shirts are overpriced but most are exclusive to TruffleShuffle so I guess they can capitalise on that. Postage was very quick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameAlice - 21st Jun 2018
Rating
Review

I found this game hard to come by at a reasonable price and I think TruffleShuffle hit the nail on the head with this one. Brilliant game for any board game or labyrinth fan at a reasonable price.Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameNicola - 2nd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

very fast delivery and very trustworthy company deff reccomend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameNicola - 1st Jul 2017
Rating
Review

Lovely packaging and detail, can't wait to start playing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth The Board GameLabyrinth The Board GameJosie - 27th Jun 2017
Rating
Review

good fun, fantastic detail.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
63 Items Found